Faculty

Our teaching faculty in both schools are passionate about their fields, have years of research and practical experience and are truly invested in student learning.

For current students forming their dissertation committees, please note that not all MTM faculty are GMS faculty and may require a special appointment form. Please reference the current list of GMS faculty.

Abraham, Carmela R PhD cabraham@bu.edu
Alani, Rhoda M MD alani@bu.edu
Anderson, Deborah PhD Deborah.Anderson@bmc.org
Bachschmid, Markus Michael PhDbach@bu.edu
Beck Jr, Laurence H lhbeckjr@bu.edu
Berk, John L  jberk@bu.edu
Bolotina, Victoria bolotina@bu.edu
Borkan, Steve sborkan@bu.edu
Bosmann, Markus Markus.Bosmann@unimedizin-mainz.de
Bragdon, Beth  bragdon@bu.edu
Campbell, Joshua D camp@bu.edu
Cappione Snyder, Jennifer cappione@bu.edu
Center, David M dcenter@bu.edu
Chitalia, Vipul Vipul.Chitalia@bmc.org
Chen, Felicia felichen@bu.edu
Chowdhury, Sanjib sanjib@bu.edu
Chui, David David.Chui@bmc.org
Cohen, Herbert T htcohen@bu.edu
Colucci, Wilson wcolucci@bu.edu
Connors, Lawreen lconnors@bu.edu
Costello, Catherine cecmsms@bu.edu
Cui, Shuaiying (Shane) shuaiyin@bu.edu
Dasgupta, Shoumita dasgupta@bu.edu
Deng, Lingyi Lynn lynndeng@bu.edu
Denis, Gerald V gdenis@bu.edu
Dominguez, Maria Isabel isdoming@bu.edu
Farrer, Lindsay A farrer@bu.edu
Feng, Hui huifeng@bu.edu
Fine, Alan afine@bu.edu
Flynn, Rachel L rlflynn@bu.edu
Ganem, Neil Joseph nganem@bu.edu
Geoghegan-Barek, Kathleen M kbarek@bu.edu
Gerstenfeld, Louis C lgersten@bu.edu
Gong, Jianlin jgong@bu.edu
Gouon-Evans, Valerie gouonevans@gmail.com
Govindaraju, Diddahally drgraju@bu.edu
Green, Robert rcgreen@bu.edu
Hartshorn, Kevan Kevan.Hartshorn@bmc.org
Havasi, Andrea I ahavasi@bu.edu
Hawkins, Finn hawk@bu.edu
Haydar, Tarik F thaydar@bu.edu
Henderson, Andrew Andrew.Henderson@bmc.org
Herrera, Victoria L M vherrera@bu.edu
Holick, Michael mfholick@bu.edu
Ingalls, Robin ringalls@bu.edu
Johnson, William Evan wej@bu.edu
Jones, Matthew Robert mattj@bu.edu
Kandror, Kostya kkandror@bu.edu
Kirber, Michael T mkirber@bu.edu
Klings, Elizabeth S klingon@bu.edu
Kotton, Darrell dkotton@bu.edu
Lang, Deborah deblang@bu.edu
Layne, Matt mlayne@bu.edu
Lenburg, Marc mlenburg@bu.edu
Lerner, Adam lernwara@bu.edu
Little, Frederic F flittle@bu.edu
Lu, Weining wlu@bu.edu
Luo, Zhijun zluo@bu.edu
Maglione, Paul pmaglion@bu.edu
Massaro, Joseph jmm@bu.edu
Mazzilli, Sarah Anne mazzilli@bu.edu
Mcmahon, Lillian E lmcmahon@bu.edu
Mizgerd, Joseph jmizgerd@bu.edu
Monti, Stefano smonti@bu.edu
Morgan, Gareth gjmorgan@bu.edu
Mostoslavsky, Gustavo gmostosl@bu.edu
Murphy, George J gjmurphy@bu.edu
Oikonomou, Laertis laertis@bu.edu
Pilch, Paul ppilch@bu.edu
Quinton, Lee J lquinton@bu.edu
Ramachandran, Vasan vasan@bu.edu
Ravid, Katya kravid@bu.edu
Rifkin, Ian R irifkin@bu.edu
Rock, Jason rockjr@bu.edu
Roy, Hemant hkroy@bu.edu
Roy, Sayon sayon@bu.edu
Ruderman, Neil nrude@bu.edu
Sagar, Manish Manish.Sagar@bmc.org
Salant, David J djsalant@bu.edu
Salih, Erdjan salih@bu.edu
Sam, Flora florasam@bu.edu
Sanchorawala, Vaishali vsanchor@bu.edu
Schlezinger, Jennifer jschlezi@bu.edu
Schrieber, Barbara schreibe@bu.edu
Sebastiani, Paola sebas@bu.edu
Senoo, Makoto msenoo@bu.edu
Seta, Francesca setaf@bu.edu
Sherr, David dsherr@bu.edu
Siwik, Deb dasiwik@bu.edu
Skinner, Martha Martha.Skinner@bmc.org
Sherva, Richard sherva@bu.edu
Singh, Satish K singhsk@bu.edu
Spira, Avrum aspira@bu.edu
Steinberg, Martin H mhsteinb@bu.edu
Traber, Katrina katraber@bu.edu
Thiagalingam, Sam samthia@bu.edu
Trinkaus-Randall, Vickery E vickery@bu.edu
Trojanowska, Maria trojanme@bu.edu
Viglianti, Gregory gviglian@bu.edu
Wetzler, Lee lwetzler@bu.edu
Wilson, Andrew awilson@bu.edu
Wolozin, Ben bwolozin@bu.edu
Zaia, Joseph jzaia@bu.edu
Zaman, Muhammad zaman@bu.edu
Zang, Mengwei mwzang1@bu.edu
Zannis, Vassilis vzannis@bu.edu