Program Administrator Contact Information

To speak with a program representative, please see the following list of contacts.


PhD Programs

Anatomy & Neurobiology Selvin Marroquin selvinm@bu.edu
Behavioral Neurosciences Carole Palumbo, PhD cpalumbo@bu.edu
Graduate Program for Neuroscience Shelley Russek, PhD neurosci@bu.edu
Pharmacology Carol Walsh, PhD pharm2@bu.edu
Program in Biomedical Sciences

(Biochemistry, Biophysics, Genetics & Genomics,  Immunology Training Program, Nutrition & Metabolism, Microbiology, Molecular & Translational Medicine, Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, Oral Biology and Physiology)

Barbara Schreiber, PhD schreibe@bu.edu

MD/PhD Program

Program Co-Director Vickery Trinkaus-Randall, PhD (vickery@bu.edu)
Program Co-Director Steven C. Borkan, MD (sborkan@bu.edu)

Masters Programs

Anatomy & Neurobiology (Vesalius) Program Administrator: Selvin Marroquin selvinm@bu.edu
Bioimaging Program Administrator: Patricia Jones psterlin@bu.edu
Biomedical Forensic Sciences Program Administrator: Patricia Jones psterlin@bu.edu
Biomedical Research Technologies Program Director: Louis Gerstenfeld, PhD lgersten@bu.edu
Clinical Research Program Assistant Director: Stacey Hess Pino, MS sahess@bu.edu)
Dermatology Tara Cusack
Ann Marie Kissel
tcusack@bu.edu
akissel@bu.edu
Forensic Anthropology Program Administrator: Patricia Jones psterlin@bu.edu
Genetic Counseling Kathleen Berensten Swenson, MS, CGC, MPH gcprog@bu.edu
Healthcare Emergency Management Program Manager: Patricia Jones psterlin@bu.edu
Health Professions Education Program Director: Jeffrey Markuns, MD
Program Coordinator: Hannah Andry
hpeinfo@bu.edu
Medical Anthropology  & Cross-Cultural Practice Program Director: Linda Barnes, PhD lbarnes@bu.edu
Mental Health Counseling & Behavioral Medicine Program Manager: Emily Concannon mhcbm@bu.edu
Medical Science Admissions: Devin Weaver mams@bu.edu
Nutrition & Metabolism Program Director: Lynn Moore, DSc
Program Administrator: Cassandra Kocek
llmoore@bu.edu
ckocek@bu.edu
Oral Health Sciences Program Director: Theresa Davies, PhD
Program Manager: Christina Bowley
tdavies@bu.edu
ohs@bu.edu
Pathology & Laboratory Sciences Program Director: Elizabeth Duffy, MS eschul@bu.edu
Physician Assistant Program Administrator paoffice@bu.edu
Physiology & Biophysics Esther Bullitt, PhD bullitt@bu.edu