Strategic Planning Committee

Establish BUMG direction and priorities; work to simplify decision making to drive alignment.

Robert Vinci, MD (Pediatrics) Committee Chair


Eduard Vaynberg, MD (Anesthesia) Elissa Perkins, MD (Emergency Med)
David Coleman, MD (Medicine) Sabrina Sanchez, MD (Surgery)
William Creevy, MD (BUMG CEO) Manish Sagar, MD (Infectious Disease)
Lauren Nentwich, MD (Emergency Med.) Jorge Soto, MD (Radiology)
Jack Maypole, MD (Pediatrics) Mary Ellen Killion, NP (Pediatrics)
Mary Beth Molloy (BUMG)