Compensation Committee

Responsible for reviewing and approving proposed levels of compensation, guidelines, and formulas, including incentive plans.

Monica Noether, PhD
Committee Chair

Karen Antman, MD (BU) Anita Carson, DBA (Independent)
Alastair Bell, MD, MBA (BMC) Meghan Dierks, MD (Independent)

AY20 BUMG Physician Compensation Report

For a copy of the AY20 report, click here.

For a copy of BUMG’s compensation philosophy, click here.

Compensation Reference Documents 

Last updated: February 27, 2024