BUMG Board of Trustees

Responsible for corporate governance, financial oversight and strategy

Monica Noether, PhD
Board Chair

Karen Antman, MD
Meghan Dierks, MD
Christian Arbelaez, MD
Greg Grillone, MD
Alastair Bell, MD, MBA
Anthony Hollenberg, MD
Anita Carson, DBA
J. Pieter Noordzij, MD
William Creevy, MD
Manju Subramanian, MD
Thamarah Crevecoeur, CNM
Jennifer Tseng, MD
Manishi Desai, MD

For biographies of BUMG’s Board members, click here.