Advanced Practice Provider Council

Promote, develop and support the roles of APPs for the purposes of advising Boston University Medical Group and Boston Medical Center senior leaders on matters pertaining to systems of care, scope of practice, and campus-wide resources and programs.

The APP Council supports Certified Nurse Midwives, Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists, Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants, and Psychiatric Clinical Nurse Specialists.

Mary Ellen Killion NP (Pediatrics)
Council Chair

Jessica Bardina (Medicine) Kettie Louis (Obstetrics and Gynecology)
Timothy Britt (Orthopaedic Surgery) Ludwine Paul (Cardiovascular Medicine)
Cherisse Carlo (Internal Medicine) Katherine Mandicz (GIM)
Nadia Olivia Carter Chris Manesseh (BMC)
Lauren Cipriani (Orthopedics) Jenna Meade (Family Medicine)
Kerin Flanagan (Neurology) Mary Beth Molloy (BUMG)
Douglas Grunseich (Anesthesia) Hee-Young Park (BU Faculty Affairs)
Lauren Hartnett (Surgery) Angela Reffel (BU)
Andrea Jodat (GIM) Jordan Spector (DIO ACGME Designee)
Nicole Lincoln (BMC) Kenneth Wakwe (Emergency Medicine

APP Town Hall Recordings: