Finance Committee

Responsible for developing, reviewing and recommending to the Board policies, procedures and standards related to budgets, compensation models, a methodology for financial transactions with BMC and BUSM in support of clinical, research and academic missions.

Jennifer Tseng, MD


Committee Chair




David Coleman, MD (Medicine) Rafael Ortega, MD (Anesthesiology)
William Creevy, MD (BUMG CEO) Jorge Soto, MD (Radiology)
Greg Grillone, MD (Otolaryngology) Minh-Tam Truong (Radiation Oncology)
David Henderson, MD (Psychiatry)