2018 Clinical Excellence Awards

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2018 Clinical Excellence Awards and the Clinical Excellence Society inductees. These faculty exemplify the mission and values of the group through their leadership, patient care, and innovative perspectives.

2018 Recipients:

Jessica L. Taylor, MD

New Faculty Excellence

Michael Platt, MD, MSc

Excellence in Care

Laurie M. Douglass, MD

Excellence in Leadership

Clinical Excellence Society Inductees:


Soukaina Adolphe, MD (Pediatrics) Rachel Sagor, MD (Pediatrics)
Tracy Battaglia, MD, MPH (General Internal Medicine) Alexander Y. Sheng, MD (Emergency Medicine)
Anna M. Cervantes-Arslanian, MD (Neurology) Courtney Emi Takahashi, MD, MCR (Neurology)


Event Photos

loading slideshow...