2021 Clinical Excellence Awards Ceremony

Click here to register for the Zoom event which will be held on October 27, 2021, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.


Congratulations to the 2021 BUMG Clinical Excellence Awards winners!

Sara N. Stulac, MD

Excellence in Care

Alice Cruikshank, MS

Advanced Practice Provider Excellence

Charlene M. Sylvestre, MSN

Advanced Practice Provider Excellence

Cynthia A. Rupp, MD

New Faculty Excellence

Aala Jaberi, MD

New Faculty Excellence

Henri Lee, MD

Excellence in Leadership


Clinical Excellence Society Inductees

Antonieta Camara, MSN

Kirsten Austad, MD, MPH

Vincent Lau, MD

Ilse Castro-Aragon, MD

Vaishali Sanchorawala, MD

Lauren Cipriani, PA-C