Joining the Evans Center/Find a Faculty Member

arc-logo-blue-198x100Membership

All DOM researchers are members of the Evans Center. Faculty from other departments and schools at BU are invited to join the center at their discretion. Please contact the Center’s Administrative Office for a brief application form.

Membership at the Evans Center allows immediate access to ongoing research activities and developments, such as databases, new method development, participation in ARC discussions etc. Membership does not guarantee affiliation with funded-Affinity Research Collaboratives (ARCs). See The ARCs for further details.

Current faculty membership

Abraham, Carmela, PhD – cabraham@bu.edu – Website
Ai, Xingbin, PhD – aix@bu.eduWebsite
Albrecht, Kenneth, PhD – kha@bu.edu
Apovian, Caroline, MD – Caroline.Apovian@bmc.orgWebsite
Aprahamian, Tamar, PhD – aprahami@bu.edu – Website
Ash, Arlene, PhD – aash@bu.eduWebsite
Bachman, Eric, MD – ebachman@bu.edu – Website
Bachschmid, Markus, MD – bach@bu.edu
Bais, Manish, PhD – bmanis@bu.eduWebsite
Baldwin, Clinton, PhD – cbaldwin@bu.edu – Website
Bastie, Claire – C.C.Bastie@warwick.ac.uk -Website
Beffert, Uwe, PhD – ub1@bu.edu
Benjamin, Emelia J, MD, ScM – emelia@bu.eduWebsite
Berk, John, MD – jberk@bu.edu – Website
Bigio, Irving, PhD – bigio@bu.eduWebsite
Blanton, Wanda, MD – wablanto@bu.edu – Website
Bloch, B. Nicolas, MD – bnbloch@bu.eduWebsite
Borkan, Steven C., MD, – sborkan@bu.eduWebsite
Bolotina, Victoria, PhD – bolotina@bu.edu
Bowen, Deborah J., PhD, – dbowen@bu.edu
Boyd, Ashley – ashboyd@bu.edu
Braverman, Lewis E., MD – lewis.braverman@bmc.orgWebsite
Brody, Jerome, MD – jbrody@bu.edu – Website
Brogly, Susan, PhD – sbrogly@bu.edu – Website
Burke, Peter A., MD – Peter.Burke@bmc.org – Website
Cabodi, Mario, PhD – cabodi@bu.eduWebsite
Cacicedo, Jose, PhD – cacicedo@bu.edu
Calderwood, Audrey, MD – acalderw@bu.eduWebsite
Cardoso, Wellington, MD, PhD – lwcardoso@bu.edu
Center, David, MD – dcenter@bu.edu – Website
Chakrabarti, Subrata, PhD – subrata@bu.eduWebsite
Chan, Kee, PhD – keechan@bu.eduWebsite
Chen, Ci-Di, PhD – cidichen@bu.edu
Chen, Felicia, MD – felichen@bu.edu – Website
Chen, Tai C., PhD – taichen@bu.eduWebsite
Chitalia, Vipul, MD/PhD – Vipul.Chitalia@bmc.orgWebsite
Chui, David, MD, FRCPC – dhkchui@bu.edu – Website
Cleveland, Robin, PhD – robinc@bu.eduWebsite
Cohen, Richard A., MD – racohen@bu.eduWebsite
Colucci, Wilson, MD – wcolucci@bu.edu
Connors, Lawreen, PhD – Website
Corkey, Barbara, PhD – bcorkey@bu.eduWebsite
Coviello, Andrea, MD, MSc – coviello@bu.edu – Website
Cruikshank, William – bcruiksh@bu.edu – Website
Cui, Libin, PhD – lcui@bu.edu
Deeney, Jude, PhD – jdeeney@bu.edu
Delalle, Ivana, MD, PhD – idelalle@bu.eduWebsite
Deng, Lynn Lingyi, PhD – denglingyi@gmail.com
Denis, Gerald, PhD – gdenis@bu.eduWebsite
Doctrow, Susan, PhD – sdoctrow@bu.edu
Dominguez, Isabel, PhD – isdoming@bu.eduWebsite
Elliott, Sean J., PhD – elliott@bu.edu – Website
Einhorn, Steven A., MD – orl@bu.eduWebsite
Einhorn, Thomas A., MD – teinhorn@bu.edu – Website
Ellinor, Patrick, MD, PhD – pellinor@partners.org
Faller, Douglas V., MD – dfaller@bu.eduWebsite
Farber, Alik, MD – alik.farber@bmc.orgWebsite
Farmer, Steven, PhD – sfarmer@bu.edu – Website
Farraye, Francis A., MD, MSc – francis.farraye@bmc.orgWebsite
Farrer, Lindsay A., PhD – farrer@bu.eduWebsite
Felson, David T., MD, MPH – dfelson@bu.edu
Fine, Alan, MD – afine@bu.edu – Website
Fine, Richard, PhD – rfine@bu.edu
Francis, Jean – jmfranci@bu.eduWebsite
Fried, Susan K., PhD – skfried@bu.eduWebsite
Friedman, Robert H., MD – rfriedma@bu.eduWebsite
Frydman, Horácio, PhD – hfrydman@bu.edu – Website
Ganley-Leal, Lisa, PhD – lisa.ganleyleal@bmc.orgWebsite
Gavras, Haralambos, MD – hgavras@bu.eduWebsite
Genco, Caroline, PhD – Caroline.Genco@bmc.org
Gerstenfeld, Louis C, PhD – lgersten@bu.edu – Website
Ghosh, Sajal, MSc, PhD – sajal@bu.eduWebsite
Gibson III, Frank, PhD – fgibson@bu.edu
Gilmore, Thomas D., PhD – gilmore@bu.edu – Website
Girgenrath, Mahasweta – swetag@bu.eduWebsite
Godfrey, Tony, PhD – godfreyt@bu.eduWebsite
Gokce, Noyan, MD – Noyan.Gokce@bmc.orgWebsite
Gorshkova, Irina, PhD – igorshko@bu.eduWebsite
Grinstaff, Mark, PhD – mgrin@bu.eduWebsite
Guha, Arjun, PhD – aguha@bu.edu – Website
Hamilton, James A., PhD – jhamilt@bu.eduWebsite
Hanchate, Amresh D., PhD – hanchate@bu.eduWebsite
Hansen, Ula, PhD – uhansen@bu.eduWebsite
Harris, David A., MD, PhD – daharris@bu.edu – Website
Hasturk, Hatice, DDS, PhD – hasturk@bu.edu
Havasi, Andrea, MD – ahavasi@bu.edu – Website
Henault. Lori, MPH, henaultl@bu.edu
Henderson, Andrew J., PhD – andrew.henderson@bmc.orgWebsite
Herrera, Victoria, PhD – vherrera@bu.edu
Hess, Donald – dthess@bu.edu – Website
Ho, Angela, PhD – aho1@bu.edu – Website
Holick, Michael F., PhD, MD – mfholick@bu.eduWebsite
Hsu, Tien, PhD – tienh@bu.eduWebsite
Hylek, Elaine, MD, MPH – ehylek@bu.edu
Ikezu, Tsuneya, MD, PhD – tikezu@bu.edu
Istfan, Nawfal, MD, PhD – naistfan@bmc.orgWebsite
Jacobson, Brian, MD, MPH – brian.jacobson@bmc.org – Website
Jasuja, Ravi, PhD – jasuja@bu.edu – Website
Jean, Jyh-Chang, PhD – jjean@bu.edu – Website
Jick, Susan, DSC – sjick@bu.edu
Johnson, Evan, PhD – wej@bu.eduWebsite
Jun, Gyungah, PhD – gyungah@bu.edu – Website
Junghans, Richard P., MD – rjunghans@rwmc.orgWebsite
Kandror, Konstantin, PhD – kkandror@bu.eduWebsite
Karlson, Karl, MD – karl.karlson@bmc.orgWebsite
Kasif, Simon, PhD – kasif@bu.edu – Website
Kathuria, Hasmeena, MD – hasmeena@bu.eduWebsite
Kirber, Mike, PhD – mkirber@bu.edu
Klings, Elizabeth S., MD – klingon@bu.eduWebsite
Kotton, Darrel, MD – dkotton@bu.eduWebsite
Kramnik, Igor, MD – ikramnik@bu.edu
Kressin, Nancy, PhD – nkressin@bu.edu
Kukuruzinska, Maria A., PhD – mkukuruz@bu.eduWebsite
Kurosawa, Shinichiro, MD, PhD – kurosawa@bu.eduWebsite
Lafyatis, Robert, MD – lafyatis@bu.eduWebsite
Langmore, Susan, PhD, CCC-SLP, BRS-S – langmore@bu.eduWebsite
Larson, Martin G., ScD – mlarson@bu.edu
Layne, Matthew, PhD – mlayne@bu.eduWebsite
Lee, Mi-Jeong, PhD -  – Website
Lee, Stephanie, MD – stlee@bmc.orgWebsite
Leeman, Susan, PhD – sleeman@bu.eduWebsite
Lenberg, Marc, PhD – mlenberg@bu.edu – Website
Lerner, Adam, MD – lernwara@bu.eduWebsite
Levy, Daniel, PhD – simonL@bu.edu
Levy, Simon, PhD – dvely@bu.edu
Lewis, Cara, PT, PhD – lewisc@bu.edu – Website
Liebschutz, Jane, MD, MPH – Jane.liebschutz@bmc.orgWebsite
Lin, H, PhD – hhlin@bu.edu
Liu, Christine, MD, MS – chliu@bu.eduWebsite
Logue, Mark, MD – loguem@bu.edu – Website
Lu, Jining, PhD – jining@bu.eduWebsite
Lu, Weining – wlu@bu.eduWebsite
Lucero, Hector, PhD – hlucero@bu.eduWebsite
Lunetta, Kathryn, PhD – klunetta@bu.edu – Website
Magnani, Jared, MD – jmagnani@bu.edu
Mazzini, Michael, MD – mimazzin@bu.edu – Website
Massari, Paola, PhD – pmassari@bu.edu
McDonnell, Marie, MD – Marie.McDonnell@bmc.org – Website
McKee, Ann, MD – amckee@bu.edu – Website
McTernan, Philip G. – p.g.mcternan@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Meyers, Richard, PhD – rmyers@bu.edu – Website
Miller, Edward J., PhD – ejmiller@bu.edu – Website
Mitchell, Gary, PhD – GaryFMitchell@mindspring.com
Mizgerd, Joseph, Sc.D – jmizgerd@bu.eduWebsite
Montano, Monty, PhD -  mmontano@bu.eduWebsite
Monti, Stefano, PhD – smonti@bu.edu
Morin, Peter, MD, PhD – morin@bu.edu – Website
Moore, Lynn L., Sc.D – llmoore@bu.edu
Morgan, Kathleen G., PhD – kmorgan@bu.eduWebsite
Mostoslavsky, Gustavo, MD, PhD – gmostosl@bu.eduWebsite
Murphy, George, PhD – gjmurphy@bu.edu – Website
Myers, Richard H., MD – rmyers@bu.eduWebsite
Nair, Anil K., MD an@bu.eduWebsite
Navarro, Caryn, PhD – cnavarro@bu.eduWebsite
Nelson, Kerrie, PhD – kerrie@bu.eduWebsite
Neogi, Tuhina, MD, PhD, FRCPC – tneogi@bu.eduWebsite
Nguyen, Uyen-Sa, DSc – unguyen@bu.edu – Website
Nikolajczyk, Barbara S., PhD – bnikol@bu.edu
Norbash, Alexander, MD – alex.norbash@bmc.orgWebsite
Nugent, Matthew, PhD – mnugent@bu.edu
O’Connor, George T., MD, MS – goconnor@bu.eduWebsite
Oikonomou, Laertis, PhD – laertis@bu.edu – Website
Paasche-Orlow, Michael, MD – mpo@bu.eduWebsite
Pearce, Elizabeth N., MD, MSc – elizabeth.pearce@bmc.orgWebsite
Pencina, Michael, PhD – pencina@bu.edu – Website
Perdomo, Catalina, PhD – cperdomo@bu.edu – Website
Perissi, Valentina, PhD – vperissi@bu.edu – Website
Perls, Thomas, MD – thperls@bu.eduWebsite
Pilch, Paul, PhD – ppilch@bu.edu – Website
Pimental, David R., MD -  – Website
Platt, Michael, MD, MSc – Michael.Platt@bmc.orgWebsite
Porter, Tyrone, PhD – tmp@bu.eduWebsite
Puri, Vishwajeet, PhD – vpuri@bu.edu
Qiu, Wendy, MD, PhD – wqiu67@bu.edu – Website
Quillen, Karen, MD, MPH – kq@bu.eduWebsite
Rabbani, Naila – N.Rabbani@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Ramachandran, Vasan Srini, MD, DM, FACC, FAHA – vasan@bu.eduWebsite
Ramirez, Maria I., PhD – mramirez@bu.eduWebsite
Ravid, Katya, PhD – kravid@bu.eduWebsite
Ray, Rahul. PhD – bapi@bu.eduWebsite
Remick, Daniel, MD – remickd@bu.edu – Website
Randeva, Harpal – Harpal.Randeva@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Rifkin, Ian R, MD – irifkin@bu.edu – Website
Roblyer, Darren, PhD – roblyer@bu.eduWebsite
Rosen, Jennifer, MD – Jennifer.Rosen@bmc.orgWebsite
Rosenberg, Carol L. – crosenbe@bu.eduWebsite
Rosenbloom, David, PhD – drosenbloom@bu.eduWebsite
Rosenzweig, James L., MD – jrosenz@bu.eduWebsite
Roy, Sayon, PhD – sayon@bu.eduWebsite
Ruiz-Opazo, Nelson, PhD – nruizo@bu.edu
Ruderman, Neil, MD – nrude@bu.eduWebsite
Rymarczyk, Grzegorz, PhD – rym@bu.edu
Safer, Joshua D., MD – jsafer@bu.eduWebsite
Saha, Asish, PhD – aksasha@bu.eduWebsite
Salant, David J, MD – djsalant@bu.edu – Website
Samet, Jeffrey, MD, MA, MPH – jsamet@bu.eduWebsite
Saitz, Richard, MD, MPH -  rsaitz@bu.eduWebsite
Saravanan, Ponnusamy – P.Saravanan@warwick.ac.uk  – Website
Sarkar, Sibaji, PhD – ss1@bu.edu
Schlezinger, Jennifer, PhD – jschelzi@bu.edu – Website
Schreiber, Barbara, PhD – schreibe@bu.edu
Schroy, Paul C. III, MD, MPH – paul.schroy@bmc.orgWebsite
Schwartz, Faina, PhD – fschw@bu.edu – Website
Schwartz, John H. MD – jhsch@bu.eduWebsite
Sebastiani, Paola, PhD, – sebas@bu.eduWebsite
Seldin, David, MD, PhD – dseldin@bu.edu – Website
Selliah, Nithianandan (Nithi), PhD – nselliah@rwmc.org- nithis@bu.edu
Seta, Francesca, PhD – setaf@bu.edu – Website
Sharon, Jacqueline, PhD – jsharon@bu.edu – Website
Sherman, Michael Y, PhD – sherma1@bu.edu – Website
Sherr, David, PhD – dsherr@bu.edu – Website
Sherva, Richard, PhD – sherva@bu.edu – Website
Shiriahi, Orian, MD, PhD -  shirihai@bu.eduWebsite
Siwik, Deborah A., PhD -  dasiwik@bu.eduWebsite
Skinner, Martha, MD – mskinner@bu.edu – Website
Skolnik, Paul R., MD – paul.skolnik@bmc.orgWebsite
Smith, Barbara, PhD – bdsmith@bu.edu
Smith, Steven R., MD – ssmith@burnham.orgWebsite
Sloan, Karin, MD – Karin.Sloan@bmc.orgWebsite
Sloan, Mark, MD – Mark.Sloan@bmc.orgWebsite
Snyder-Cappione, Jennifer, PhD – cappione@bu.eduWebsite
Spira, Avrum, MD – aspira@bu.edu – Website
Stearns-Kurosawa, Deborah, PhD – dstearns@bu.edu – Website
Steinberg, Martin H., MD – mhsteinb@bu.eduWebsite
Still, Christopher, DO – cstill@geisinger.edu
Stucchi, Arthur, PhD – astucchi@bu.edu – Website
Sulis, Carol, MD – csulis@bu.eduWebsite
Suki, Bela, PhD – bsuki@bu.edu
Sullivan, Christopher, PhD – cps1@bu.edu – Website
Sullivan, Lisa, PhD – lsull@bu.edu – Website
Tagne, Jean-Bosco, PhD – jtagne@yahoo.comWebsite
Talayero, Beatriz, MD – Beatriz.Talayero@bmc.org
Thiagalingam, Sam PhD -  samthia@bu.eduWebsite
Theodore, Arthur C., MD – atheodor@bu.eduWebsite
Thornalley, Paul J. – p.j.thornalley@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Tong, XiaoYong, PhD – xytong@bu.eduWebsite
Tornheim, Keith, PhD – tornheim@bu.eduWebsite
Toselli, Paul, MD, PhD – paulacs@bu.eduWebsite
Trackman, Philip C, PhD – trackman@bu.eduWebsite
Tripathi, Gyanendra – G.Tripathi@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Trojanowska, Maria, PhD – trojanme@bu.eduWebsite
Tsui, Ophelia, PhD – okctsui@bu.edu
Tullis, Gregory,  – tullisg@bu.edu – Website
Upadhyay, Ashish, MD – ashishu@bu.eduWebsite
Valentine, Catherine, MD – cvalenti@bu.edu – Website
VanDyke, Thomas DDS, PhD – tvandyke@bu.edu – Website
Varelas, Xaralabos (Bob), PhD – xvarelas@bu.eduWebsite
Vita, Joseph, PhD – jvita@bu.edu
Vlad, Steven C., MD – svlad@bu.eduWebsite
Wainford, Richard, PhD – rwainf@bu.eduWebsite
Walkey, Allan, MD, MSc – alwalkey@bu.edu
Walley, Alexander Y., MD, MSc – alwalley@bu.eduWebsite
Walsh, Kenneth, PhD – kxwalsh@bu.eduWebsite
Waxman, David J., PhD – djw@bu.edu – Website
Weber, H. Christian, MD – christian.weber@bmc.orgWebsite
Weinberg, Ellen, PhD – eweinbe@bu.edu – Website
Weisbrod, Robert, – weisbrod@bu.edu
Wetzler, Lee, MD – lwetzler@bu.eduWebsite
Whitty, Adrian, PhD – whitty@bu.edu
Wiener, Renda Soylemez, MD, MPH – rwiener@bu.eduWebsite
Williams, Mary – marywill@bu.edu – Website
Wilson, Andrew, MD – awilson@bu.edu – Website
Wolfe, Michael, MD – michael.wolfe@bmc.orgWebsite
Wolozin, Benjamin, MD, PhD – bwolozin@bu.eduWebsite
Wong, Joyce Y., PhD – jywong@bu.eduWebsite
Xanthakis, Vanessa, PhD – vanessax@bu.eduWebsite
Xia, Yu (Brandon), PhD – yuxia@bu.edu
Xu, Huihong, MD – huxu@bu.edu – Website
Xu, Xiaolai Julia, PhD – juliaxu@bu.edu
York, Michael, MD – mikyork@bu.eduWebsite
Zang, Mengwei, PhD – mwzang1@bu.eduWebsite
Zaman, Muhammad H., PhD – zaman@bu.eduWebsite
Zammit, Victor – v.a.zammit@warwick.ac.uk -Website
Zannis, Vassilis, PhD – vzannis@bu.edu – Website
Zehnder, Daniel – D.Zehnder@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Zhang, Anqi, PhD – anqi@bu.eduWebsite
Zhang, Katherine Yanhang, PhD – yanhang@bu.edu
Zhong, Xuemei, PhD – xuemei.zhong@bmc.orgWebsite
Zhou, Qingde, MD – qingdezh@bu.edu

Please contact Ms. MacDonald (remac@bu.edu) if you wish to join the Evans Center.

Contact|Directory|BUMC
April 17, 2014
Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine