Joining the Evans Center/Find a Faculty Member

arc-logo-blue-198x100Membership

All DOM researchers are members of the Evans Center. Faculty from other departments and schools at BU are invited to join the center at their discretion. Please contact the Center’s Administrative Office for a brief application form.

Membership at the Evans Center allows immediate access to ongoing research activities and developments, such as databases, new method development, participation in ARC discussions etc. Membership does not guarantee affiliation with funded-Affinity Research Collaboratives (ARCs). See The ARCs for further details.

Current faculty membership

Abraham, Carmela, PhD – cabraham@bu.eduWebsite
Ai, Xingbin, PhD – aix@bu.eduWebsite
Albrecht, Kenneth, PhD – kha@bu.edu - Website
Andry, Christopher, MPhil, PhD – andryc@bu.eduWebsite
Apovian, Caroline, MD – Caroline.Apovian@bmc.orgWebsite
Aprahamian, Tamar, PhD – aprahami@bu.edu Website
Ash, Arlene, PhD – Website
Avissar, Uri, MD – uravissa@bu.eduWebsite
Bachman, Eric, MD – Website
Bachschmid, Markus, MD – bach@bu.edu
Bader, Hannah, PhD – baderh@bu.edu
Bais, Manish, PhD – bmanis@bu.eduWebsite
Baldwin, Clinton, PhD – cbaldwin@bu.eduWebsite
Bastie, Claire – C.C.Bastie@warwick.ac.uk -Website
Beffert, Uwe, PhD – ub1@bu.edu
Benjamin, Emelia J, MD, ScM – emelia@bu.eduWebsite
Berk, John, MD – jberk@bu.eduWebsite
Berthet, Julia – jberthet@bu.edu
Bigio, Irving, PhD – bigio@bu.eduWebsite
Blanton, Wanda, MD – wablanto@bu.edu – Website
Bloch, B. Nicolas, MD – bnbloch@bu.eduWebsite
Bolotina, Victoria, PhD – bolotina@bu.eduWebsite
Borkan, Steven C., MD, – sborkan@bu.eduWebsite
Bowen, Deborah J., PhD, – dbowen@bu.edu
Boyd, Ashley – ashboyd@bu.edu
Braverman, Lewis E., MD – lebrave@bu.eduWebsite
Brody, Jerome, MD – jbrody@bu.eduWebsite
Brogly, Susan, PhD – sbrogly@bu.eduWebsite
Burke, Peter A., MD – Peter.Burke@bmc.orgWebsite
Cabodi, Mario, PhD – cabodi@bu.eduWebsite
Cacicedo, Jose, PhD – cacicedo@bu.eduWebsite
Calderwood, Audrey, MD – acalderw@bu.eduWebsite
Center, David, MD – dcenter@bu.eduWebsite
Chakrabarti, Subrata, PhD – subrata@bu.eduWebsite
Chan, Kee, PhD – keechan@bu.eduWebsite
Chen, Christopher, MD, PhD – chencs@bu.eduWebsite
Chen, Ci-Di, PhD – cidichen@bu.eduWebsite
Chen, Felicia, MD – felichen@bu.eduWebsite
Chen, Tai C., PhD – taichen@bu.eduWebsite
Chitalia, Vipul, MD/PhD – Vipul.Chitalia@bmc.org – Website
Chui, David, MD, FRCPC – dhkcui@bu.eduWebsite
Cleveland, Robin, PhD – Website
Cohen, Richard A., MD – racohen@bu.eduWebsite
Colucci, Wilson, MD – wcolucci@bu.eduWebsite
Connors, Lawreen, PhD – lconnors@bu.eduWebsite
Corkey, Barbara, PhD – bcorkey@bu.eduWebsite
Costello, Catherine, PhD – cecmsms@bu.eduWebsite
Coviello, Andrea, MD, MSc – coviello@bu.eduWebsite
Cruikshank, William – bcruiksh@bu.eduWebsite
Cui, Libin, PhD – lcui@bu.edu
Deeney, Jude, PhD – jdeeney@bu.eduWebsite
Delalle, Ivana, MD, PhD – idelalle@bu.eduWebsite
Deng, Lynn Lingyi, PhD – lynndeng@bu.eduWebsite
Denis, Gerald, PhD – gdenis@bu.eduWebsite
Ding, Shying
Doctrow, Susan, PhD – sdoctrow@bu.eduWebsite
Dominguez, Isabel, PhD – isdoming@bu.eduWebsite
Dooms, Hans, PhD – hdooms@bu.eduWebsite
Duprex, W Paul, PhD – pduprex@bu.eduWebsite
Egloff, Ann Marie, PhD – amegloff@bu.eduWebsite
Elliott, Sean J., PhD – elliott@bu.eduWebsite
Einhorn, Thomas A., MD – teinhorn@bu.edu –  Website
Ellinor, Patrick, MD, PhD – pellinor@partners.org
Faller, Douglas V., MD – dfaller@bu.eduWebsite
Farber, Alik, MD – alik.farber@bmc.orgWebsite
Farmer, Stephen, PhD – sfarmer@bu.eduWebsite
Farraye, Francis A., MD, MSc – francis.farraye@bmc.orgWebsite
Farrer, Lindsay A., PhD – farrer@bu.eduWebsite
Fearns, Rachel, PhD – rfearns@bu.eduWebsite
Felson, David T., MD, MPH – dfelson@bu.eduWebsite
Fine, Alan, MD – afine@bu.eduWebsite
Fine, Richard, PhD – rfine@bu.eduWebsite
Francis, Jean – jmfranci@bu.eduWebsite
Fried, Susan K., PhD – skfried@bu.eduWebsite
Friedman, Robert H., MD – rfriedma@bu.eduWebsite
Frydman, Horácio, PhD – hfrydman@bu.eduWebsite
Galagan, James, PhD – jgalag@bu.eduWebsite
Gavras, Haralambos, MD – hgavras@bu.eduWebsite
Genco, Caroline, PhD – Caroline.Genco@bmc.org
Gerstenfeld, Louis C, PhD – lgersten@bu.eduWebsite
Ghosh, Sajal, MSc, PhD – sajal@bu.eduWebsite
Gibson III, Frank, PhD – fgibson@bu.eduWebsite
Gilmore, Thomas D., PhD – gilmore@bu.eduWebsite
Girgenrath, Mahasweta – swetag@bu.eduWebsite
Godfrey, Tony, PhD – godfreyt@bu.eduWebsite
Gokce, Noyan, MD – Noyan.Gokce@bmc.orgWebsite
Goldberg, Bennett, PhD – goldberg@bu.eduWebsite
Gordon, Craig, PhD – cgordon2@bu.eduWebsite
Gorshkova, Irina, PhD – igorshko@bu.eduWebsite
Grinstaff, Mark, PhD – mgrin@bu.eduWebsite
Guha, Arjun, PhD – aguha@bu.eduWebsite
Hamburg, Naomi, MD – nhamburg@bu.eduWebsite
Hamilton, James A., PhD – jhamilt@bu.eduWebsite
Hanchate, Amresh D., PhD – hanchate@bu.eduWebsite
Hansen, Ula, PhD – uhansen@bu.eduWebsite
Harris, David A., MD, PhD – daharris@bu.eduWebsite
Hasturk, Hatice, DDS, PhD – hasturk@bu.edu
Havasi, Andrea, MD – ahavasi@bu.edu – Website
Henault, Lori, MPH, henaultl@bu.edu
Henderson, Andrew J., PhD – andrew.henderson@bmc.orgWebsite
Herrera, Victoria, PhD – vherrera@bu.eduWebsite
Hess, Donald – dthess@bu.eduWebsite
Ho, Angela, PhD – aho1@bu.eduWebsite
Holick, Michael F., PhD, MD – mfholick@bu.eduWebsite
Hsu, Tien, PhD – tienh@bu.eduWebsite
Hylek, Elaine, MD, MPH – ehylek@bu.eduWebsite
Ikezu, Tsuneya, MD, PhD – tikezu@bu.eduWebsite
Istfan, Nawfal, MD, PhD – naistfan@bmc.orgWebsite
Jacobson, Brian, MD, MPH – brian.jacobson@bmc.orgWebsite
Jasuja, Ravi, PhD – jasuja@bu.edu
Jean, Jyh-Chang, PhD – jjean@bu.eduWebsite
Jick, Susan, DSC – sjick@bu.eduWebsite
Jin, Yang, PhD – yjin1@bu.edu
Johnson, Evan, PhD – wej@bu.eduWebsite
Jones, Matthew, PhD – mattj@bu.eduWebsite
Junghans, Richard P., MD – rjunghans@rwmc.orgWebsite
Kandror, Konstantin, PhD – kkandror@bu.eduWebsite
Karlson, Karl, MD – karl.karlson@bmc.orgWebsite
Kasif, Simon, PhD – kasif@bu.edu – Website
Kathuria, Hasmeena, MD – hasmeena@bu.eduWebsite
Kepler, Thomas, PhD – tbkepler@bu.eduWebsite
Kirber, Mike, PhD – mkirber@bu.eduWebsite
Klapperich, Catherine M., PhD – catherin@bu.eduWebsite
Klings, Elizabeth S., MD – klingon@bu.eduWebsite
Kolachalama, Vijaya – PhD – vbk@mit.edu
Kotton, Darrel, MD – dkotton@bu.eduWebsite
Kramnik, Igor, MD – ikramnik@bu.eduWebsite
Kressin, Nancy, PhD – nkressinWebsite
Kukuruzinska, Maria A., PhD – mkukuruz@bu.eduWebsite
Kurosawa, Shinichiro, MD, PhD – kurosawa@bu.eduWebsite
Lafyatis, Robert, MD – lafyatis@bu.eduWebsite
Langmore, Susan, PhD, CCC-SLP, BRS-S – langmore@bu.eduWebsite
Larson, Martin G., ScD – mlarson@bu.edu
Layne, Matthew, PhD – mlayne@bu.eduWebsite
Lee, Mi-Jeong, PhD –  – Website
Lee, Stephanie, MD – stlee@bmc.orgWebsite
Leeman, Susan, PhD – sleeman@bu.eduWebsite
Lenberg, Marc, PhD – mlenberg@bu.edu – Website
Lerner, Adam, MD – lernwara@bu.eduWebsite
Levy, Daniel, PhD – dlevy@bu.edu
Levy, Simon, PhD – simonL@bu.edu
Lewis, Cara, PT, PhD – lewisc@bu.edu – Website
Liebschutz, Jane, MD, MPH – Jane.liebschutz@bmc.orgWebsite
Lin, H, PhD – hhlin@bu.edu
Liu, Christine, MD, MS – chliu@bu.eduWebsite
Logue, Mark, MD – loguem@bu.edu – Website
Lu, Jining, PhD – jining@bu.eduWebsite
Lu, Weining – wlu@bu.eduWebsite
Lucero, Hector, PhD – hlucero@bu.eduWebsite
Lunetta, Kathryn, PhD – klunetta@bu.edu – Website
Magnani, Jared, MD – jmagnani@bu.edu
Mazzini, Michael, MD – mimazzin@bu.edu – Website
Massari, Paola, PhD – pmassari@bu.edu
Matsuura, Shinobu, PhD – shinobu@bu.edu
McKee, Ann, MD – amckee@bu.edu – Website
McTernan, Philip G. – p.g.mcternan@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Meller, Amit, PhD – ameller@bu.eduWebsite
Jerome C. Mertz, PhD – jmertz@bu.eduWebsite
Meyers, Richard, PhD – rmyers@bu.edu – Website
Miller, Edward J., PhD – ejmiller@bu.edu – Website
Mitchell, Gary, PhD – GaryFMitchell@mindspring.com
Mizgerd, Joseph, Sc.D – jmizgerd@bu.eduWebsite
Montano, Monty, PhD –  mmontano@bu.eduWebsite
Monti, Stefano, PhD – smonti@bu.edu
Morin, Peter, MD, PhD – morin@bu.edu – Website
Moore, Lynn L., Sc.D – llmoore@bu.edu
Morgan, Elise F., PhD – efmorgan@bu.eduWebsite
Morgan, Kathleen G., PhD – kmorgan@bu.eduWebsite
Mostoslavsky, Gustavo, MD, PhD – gmostosl@bu.eduWebsite
Murphy, George, PhD – gjmurphy@bu.edu – Website
Myers, Richard H., MD – rmyers@bu.eduWebsite
Nair, Anil K., MD an@bu.eduWebsite
Navarro, Caryn, PhD – cnavarro@bu.eduWebsite
Nelson, Kerrie, PhD – kerrie@bu.eduWebsite
Neogi, Tuhina, MD, PhD, FRCPC – tneogi@bu.eduWebsite
Nguyen, Uyen-Sa, DSc – unguyen@bu.edu – Website
Nikolajczyk, Barbara S., PhD – bnikol@bu.edu
Norbash, Alexander, MD – alex.norbash@bmc.orgWebsite
O’Connor, George T., MD, MS – goconnor@bu.eduWebsite
Oikonomou, Laertis, PhD – laertis@bu.eduWebsite
Paasche-Orlow, Michael, MD – mpo@bu.eduWebsite
Pearce, Elizabeth N., MD, MSc – elizabeth.pearce@bmc.orgWebsite
Pencina, Michael, PhD – pencina@bu.eduWebsite
Perdomo, Catalina, PhD – cperdomo@bu.eduWebsite
Perissi, Valentina, PhD – vperissi@bu.eduWebsite
Perls, Thomas, MD – thperls@bu.eduWebsite
Pilch, Paul, PhD – ppilch@bu.eduWebsite
Pimental, David R., MD –  – Website
Platt, Michael, MD, MSc – Michael.Platt@bmc.orgWebsite
Porter, Tyrone, PhD – tmp@bu.eduWebsite
Puri, Vishwajeet, PhD – vpuri@bu.eduWebsite
Qiu, Wendy, MD, PhD – wqui67@bu.eduWebsite
Quillen, Karen, MD, MPH – kq@bu.eduWebsite
Rabbani, Naila – N.Rabbani@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Ramachandran, Vasan Srini, MD, DM, FACC, FAHA – vasan@bu.eduWebsite
Ramirez, Maria I., PhD – mramirez@bu.eduWebsite
Ravid, Katya, PhD – kravid@bu.eduWebsite
Ray, Rahul. PhD – bapi@bu.eduWebsite
Remick, Daniel, MD – remickd@bu.eduWebsite
Randeva, Harpal – Harpal.Randeva@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Rifkin, Ian R, MD – irifkinAbu.eduWebsite
Roblyer, Darren, PhD – roblyer@bu.eduWebsite
Rosenbloom, David, PhD – drosenbloom@bu.eduWebsite
Rosenzweig, James L., MD – jrosenz@bu.eduWebsite
Roy, Sayon, PhD – sayon@bu.eduWebsite
Ruiz-Opazo, Nelson, PhD – nruizo@bu.eduWebsite
Ruderman, Neil, MD – nrude@bu.eduWebsite
Rymarczyk, Grzegorz, PhD – rym@bu.edu
Safer, Joshua D., MD – jsafer@bu.eduWebsite
Saha, Asish, PhD – aksasha@bu.eduWebsite
Salant, David J, MD – djsalant@bu.eduWebsite
Samet, Jeffrey, MD, MA, MPH – jsamet@bu.eduWebsite
Saitz, Richard, MD, MPH –  rsaitz@bu.eduWebsite
Saravanan, Ponnusamy – P.Saravanan@warwick.ac.uk  – Website
Sarkar, Sibaji, PhD – ss1@bu.eduWebsite
Schlezinger, Jennifer, PhD – jschlezi@bu.eduWebsite
Schreiber, Barbara, PhD – schreibe@bu.eduWebsite
Schroy, Paul C. III, MD, MPH – paul.schroy@bmc.orgWebsite
Schwartz, Faina, PhD – fschw@bu.edu
Schwartz, John H. MD – jhsch@bu.eduWebsite
Sebastiani, Paola, PhD, – sebas@bu.eduWebsite
Seldin, David, MD, PhD – Website
Selliah, Nithianandan (Nithi), PhD – nithis@bu.eduWebsite
Seta, Francesca, PhD – setaf@bu.eduWebsite
Sharon, Jacqueline, PhD – Website
Sherman, Michael Y, PhD – sherma1@bu.eduWebsite
Sherr, David, PhD – dsherr@bu.eduWebsite
Sherva, Richard, PhD – sherva@bu.eduWebsite
Shiriahi, Orian, MD, PhD –  shirihai@bu.eduWebsite
Siwik, Deborah A., PhD –  dasiwik@bu.eduWebsite
Skinner, Martha, MD – mskinner@bu.edu – Website
Skolnik, Paul R., MD – paul.skolnik@bmc.orgWebsite
Smith, Barbara, PhD – bdsmith@bu.edu
Smith, Brendan – bwsmith@bu.edu
Smith, Steven R., MD – ssmith@burnham.orgWebsite
Sloan, Karin, MD – Karin.Sloan@bmc.orgWebsite
Sloan, Mark, MD – Mark.Sloan@bmc.orgWebsite
Snyder-Cappione, Jennifer, PhD – cappione@bu.edu – Website
Spira, Avrum, MD – aspira@bu.edu – Website
Stearns-Kurosawa, Deborah, PhD – dstearns@bu.eduWebsite
Steenkamp, Devin, MD – desteenk@bu.eduWebsite
Steinberg, Martin H., MD – mhsteinb@bu.eduWebsite
Still, Christopher, DO – cstill@geisinger.edu
Stucchi, Arthur, PhD – astucchi@bu.edu
Sulis, Carol, MD – csulis@bu.eduWebsite
Suki, Bela, PhD – bsuki@bu.edu
Sullivan, Lisa, PhD – lsull@bu.edu – Website
Tagne, Jean-Bosco, PhD – tagne@bu.eduWebsite
Talayero, Beatriz, MD – Beatriz.Talayero@bmc.org
Thiagalingam, Sam PhD –  samthia@bu.eduWebsite
Theodore, Arthur C., MD – atheodor@bu.eduWebsite
Thornalley, Paul J. – p.j.thornalley@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Tong, XiaoYong, PhD – xytong@bu.eduWebsite
Tornheim, Keith, PhD – tornheim@bu.eduWebsite
Toselli, Paul, MD, PhD – ptoselli@bu.edu
Trackman, Philip C, PhD – trackman@bu.eduWebsite
Tripathi, Gyanendra – G.Tripathi@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Trojanowska, Maria, PhD – trojanme@bu.eduWebsite
Tsui, Ophelia, PhD – okctsui@bu.eduWebsite
Tullis, Gregory,  – tullisg@bu.edu
Ünlü, M. Selim, PhD – selim@bu.eduWebsite
Upadhyay, Ashish, MD – ashishu@bu.eduWebsite
Valentine, Catherine, MD – cvalenti@bu.edu – Website
VanDyke, Thomas DDS, PhD – tvandyke@bu.edu – Website
Varelas, Xaralabos (Bob), PhD – xvarelas@bu.eduWebsite
Vlad, Steven C., MD – svlad@bu.eduWebsite
Wainford, Richard, PhD – rwainf@bu.eduWebsite
Walkey, Allan, MD, MSc – alwalkey@bu.eduWebsite
Walley, Alexander Y., MD, MSc – awalley@bu.eduWebsite
Walsh, Kenneth, PhD – kxwalsh@bu.eduWebsite
Waxman, David J., PhD – djw@bu.edu – Website
Weber, H. Christian, MD – christian.weber@bmc.orgWebsite
Weinberg, Janice, ScD – janicew@bu.eduWebsite
Weinberg, Ellen, PhD – eweinbe@bu.edu – Website
Weisbrod, Robert, – weisbrod@bu.edu
Wetzler, Lee, MD – lwetzler@bu.eduWebsite
Whitty, Adrian, PhD – whitty@bu.edu
Wiener, Renda Soylemez, MD, MPH – rwiener@bu.eduWebsite
Williams, Mary – marywill@bu.edu – Website
Wilson, Andrew, MD – awilson@bu.edu – Website
Wolozin, Benjamin, MD, PhD – bwolozin@bu.eduWebsite
Wong, Joyce Y., PhD – jywong@bu.eduWebsite
Xanthakis, Vanessa, PhD – vanessax@bu.eduWebsite
Xia, Yu (Brandon), PhD – yuxia@bu.edu
Xu, Huihong, MD – huxu@bu.edu – Website
Xu, Xiaolai Julia, PhD – juliaxu@bu.eduWebsite
York, Michael, MD – mikyork@bu.eduWebsite
Zang, Mengwei, PhD – mwzang1@bu.eduWebsite
Zaman, Muhammad H., PhD – zaman@bu.eduWebsite
Zammit, Victor – v.a.zammit@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Zannis, Vassilis, PhD – vzannis@bu.edu – Website
Zehnder, Daniel – D.Zehnder@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Zhang, Anqi, PhD – anqi@bu.eduWebsite
Zhang, Katherine Yanhang, PhD – yanhang@bu.edu
Zhong, Xuemei, PhD – xuemei.zhong@bmc.orgWebsite
Zhou, Qingde, MD – qingdezh@bu.edu

Please contact Ms. MacDonald (remac@bu.edu) if you wish to join the Evans Center.

Contact|Directory|BUMC
February 24, 2016
Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine