Joining the Evans Center/Find a Faculty Member

arc-logo-blue-198x100Membership

All DOM researchers are members of the Evans Center. Faculty from other departments and schools at BU are invited to join the center at their discretion. Please contact the Center’s Administrative Office for a brief application form.

Membership at the Evans Center allows immediate access to ongoing research activities and developments, such as databases, new method development, participation in ARC discussions etc. Membership does not guarantee affiliation with funded-Affinity Research Collaboratives (ARCs). See The ARCs for further details.

Current faculty membership

Abraham, Carmela, PhD – cabraham@bu.eduWebsite
Adams, William, MD – badams@bu.eduWebsite
Ai, Xingbin, PhD – aix@bu.eduWebsite
Albrecht, Kenneth, PhD – kha@bu.eduWebsite
Allen, Karen, PhD – drkallen@bu.eduWebsite
Amar, Salomon, DDS, PhD – samar@bu.edu
Andry, Christopher, MPhil, PhD – andryc@bu.eduWebsite
Apovian, Caroline, MD – Caroline.Apovian@bmc.org
Aprahamian, Tamar, PhD – aprahami@bu.edu
Ash, Arlene, PhD – Website
Au, Rhoda, PhD – rhodaau@bu.eduWebsite
Avissar, Uri, MD – uravissa@bu.eduWebsite
Bachschmid, Markus, MD – bach@bu.eduWebsite
Bais, Manish, PhD – bmanis@bu.eduWebsite
Baker, Kristin, PhD – krbaker@bu.edu
Baldwin, Clinton, PhD – cbaldwin@bu.eduWebsite
Bansil, Rama, PhD – rb@physics.bu.eduWebsite
Barbone, Paul, PhD – barbone@bu.eduWebsite
Barlow, David, PhD – dhbarlow@bu.eduWebsite
Bastie, Claire – C.C.Bastie@warwick.ac.ukWebsite
Battaglia, Tracy, MD – tracy.battaglia@bmc.orgWebsite
Beck, Laurence H., Jr., MD, PhD – Laurence.Beck@bmc.orgWebsite
Beeler, Aaron, PhD – beelera@bu.eduWebsite
Beffert, Uwe, PhD – ub1@bu.eduWebsite
Benjamin, Emelia J, MD, ScM – emelia@bu.eduWebsite
Benson, Gary, PhD – gbenson@bu.eduWebsite
Berk, John, MD – jberk@bu.eduWebsite
Berthet, Julia – jberthet@bu.edu
Berz, Jonathan, MD – Jonathan.berz@bmc.orgWebsite
Bestavros, Azer, PhD – best@bu.eduWebsite
Bhatnagar (Talbot), Jennifer, PhD – jmtalbot@bu.eduWebsite
Bhavesh, Shah, MD
Bigio, Irving, PhD – bigio@bu.eduWebsite
Bird, James, PhD – jbird@bu.eduWebsite
Blanton, Wanda, MD – wsblanto@bu.eduWebsite
Bloch, B. Nicolas, MD – bnbloch@bu.eduWebsite
Blusztajn, Jan, PhD – jbluszta@bu.eduWebsite
Bolotina, Victoria, PhD – bolotina@bu.eduWebsite
Borkan, Steven C., MD – sborkan@bu.eduWebsite
Borrelli, Belinda, PhD – belindab@bu.eduWebsite
Bowen, Deborah J., PhD – dbowen@bu.eduWebsite
Boyd, Ashley – ashboyd@bu.edu
Brandeis, Gabriel, MD – garybh@bu.eduWebsite
Braverman, Lewis E., MD – lebrave@bu.eduWebsite
Brody, Jerome, MD – jbrody@bu.eduWebsite
Brogly, Susan, PhD – sbrogly@bu.eduWebsite
Brooks, Daniel, DSc – danbrook@bu.eduWebsite
Brown, Keith, PhD – brownka@bu.eduWebsite
Brown, Lauren, PhD – bravaya@bu.eduWebsite
Burke, Peter A., MD – Peter.Burke@bmc.orgWebsite
Buston, Peter, PhD – buston@bu.eduWebsite
Cabodi, Mario, PhD – cabodi@bu.eduWebsite
Cacicedo, Jose, PhD – cacicedo@bu.eduWebsite
Calderwood, Audrey, MD – acalderw@bu.eduWebsite
Caradonna, John, PhD – caradonn@bu.eduWebsite
Celenza, John, PhD – celenza@bu.eduWebsite
Center, David, MD – dcenter@bu.eduWebsite
Chen, Christopher, MD, PhD – chencs@bu.edu
Chen, Ci-Di, PhD – cidichen@bu.eduWebsite
Chen, Felicia, MD – felichen@bu.eduWebsite
Chen, Tai C., PhD – taichen@bu.edu
Chitalia, Vipul, MD/PhD – Vipul.Chitalia@bmc.org – Website
Chui, David, MD, FRCPC – dhkcui@bu.eduWebsite
Cleveland, Robin, PhD – Website
Cohen, Richard A., MD
Coker, David, PhD – coker@bu.eduWebsite
Colucci, Wilson, MD – wcolucci@bu.eduWebsite
Connors, Lawreen, PhD – lconnors@bu.eduWebsite
Corkey, Barbara, PhD – bcorkey@bu.eduWebsite
Costello, Catherine, PhD – cecmsms@bu.eduWebsite
Coviello, Andrea, MD, MSc
Cozier, Yvette, DSc – yvettec@bu.eduWebsite
Cruikshank, William – bcruiksh@bu.eduWebsite
Dalencour, Michelle, MD – Michelle.Dalencour@bmc.orgWebsite
Deeney, Jude, PhD – jdeeney@bu.eduWebsite
Delalle, Ivana, MD, PhD – idelalle@bu.eduWebsite
Delisi, Charles, PhD – delisi@bu.eduWebsite
Deng, Lynn Lingyi, PhD – lynndeng@bu.eduWebsite
Denis, Gerald, PhD – gdenis@bu.eduWebsite
Doctrow, Susan, PhD – sdoctrow@bu.eduWebsite
Doerrer, Linda, PhD – doerrer@bu.eduWebsite
Dominguez, Isabel, PhD – isdoming@bu.edu
Dooms, Hans, PhD – hdooms@bu.eduWebsite
Duan, Chuanhua, PhD – duan@bu.eduWebsite
Duprex, W Paul, PhD – pduprex@bu.eduWebsite
Einhorn, Thomas A., MD – teinhorn@bu.eduWebsite
Elliott, Sean J., PhD – elliott@bu.eduWebsite
Ellis, Theresa, PhD – tellis@bu.eduWebsite
Ellinor, Patrick, MD, PhD – pellinor@partners.org
Endrighi, Romano, DDS – endrighi@bu.edu
Faller, Douglas V., MD – dfaller@bu.eduWebsite
Farber, Alik, MD – alik.farber@bmc.orgWebsite
Farmer, Stephen, PhD – sfarmer@bu.eduWebsite
Farny, Caleb, PhD – farny@bu.eduWebsite
Farraye, Francis A., MD, MSc – francis.farraye@bmc.orgWebsite
Farrer, Lindsay A., PhD – farrer@bu.eduWebsite
Farwell, Alan, MD – Alan.Farwell@bmc.orgWebsite
Fearns, Rachel, PhD – rfearns@bu.eduWebsite
Felson, David T., MD, MPH – dfelson@bu.eduWebsite
Fine, Alan, MD – afine@bu.eduWebsite
Fine, Richard, PhD – rfine@bu.eduWebsite
Finnerty, John, PhD – jrf3@bu.eduWebsite
Finzi, Adrien, PhD – afinzi@bu.eduWebsite
Francis, Jean – jmfranci@bu.eduWebsite
Fried, Susan K., PhD – skfried@bu.edu
Friedman, Robert H., MD – rfriedma@bu.edu
Frydman, Horácio, PhD – hfrydman@bu.eduWebsite
Fulford, Daniel, PhD – dfulford@bu.eduWebsite
Fulweiler, Robinson ‘Wally’, PhD – rwf@bu.eduWebsite
Galagan, James, PhD – jgalag@bu.eduWebsite
Garcia-Marcos, Mikel, PhD – mgm1@bu.eduWebsite
Gavornik, Jeffrey, PhD – gavornik@bu.eduWebsite
Gavras, Haralambos, MD – hgavras@bu.eduWebsite
Genco, Caroline, PhD – Caroline.Genco@bmc.org
Gerstenfeld, Louis C, PhD – lgersten@bu.eduWebsite
Ghosh, Sajal, MSc, PhD – sajal@bu.eduWebsite
Gibson III, Frank, PhD – fgibson@bu.eduWebsite
Gill, Christopher, MD – cgill@bu.eduWebsite
Gill, Simone, PhD, OTR/L – simvgill@bu.eduWebsite
Gilmore, Thomas D., PhD – gilmore@bu.eduWebsite
Godfrey, Tony, PhD – godfreyt@bu.eduWebsite
Gokce, Noyan, MD – Noyan.Gokce@bmc.orgWebsite
Goldberg, Bennett, PhD – goldberg@bu.edu
Goldstein, Lee, MD, PhD – lgold@bu.eduWebsite
Gordon, Craig, PhD – cgordon2@bu.eduWebsite
Gorshkova, Irina, PhD – igorshko@bu.edu
Grace, Sheryl, PhD – sgrace@bu.eduWebsite
Grinstaff, Mark, PhD – mgrin@bu.eduWebsite
Guha, Arjun, PhD – aguha@bu.eduWebsite
Hamburg, Naomi, MD – nhamburg@bu.eduWebsite
Hamer, Davidson, MD – dhamer@bu.eduWebsite
Hamilton, James A., PhD – jhamilt@bu.eduWebsite
Hanchate, Amresh D., PhD – hanchate@bu.eduWebsite
Hansen, Ulla, PhD – uhansen@bu.eduWebsite
Harris, David A., MD, PhD – daharris@bu.eduWebsite
Hasselmo, Michael, PhD – hasselmo@bu.eduWebsite
Hasturk, Hatice, DDS, PhD – hasturk@bu.edu
Havasi, Andrea, MD – ahavasi@bu.eduWebsite
Helmerhorst, Eva, PhD
Henault, Lori, MPH – henaultl@bu.edu
Henderson, Andrew J., PhD – andrew.henderson@bmc.orgWebsite
Herrera, Victoria, PhD – vherrera@bu.eduWebsite
Hess, Donald – dthess@bu.eduWebsite
Ho, Angela, PhD – aho1@bu.eduWebsite
Hochberg, Natasha – nhoch@bu.eduWebsite
Holick, Michael F., PhD, MD – mfholick@bu.eduWebsite
Holt, R Glynn, PhD – rgholt@bu.eduWebsite
Hsu, Tien, PhD – tienh@bu.eduWebsite
Hu, Zhenjun, PhD – zjhu@bu.edu
Hylek, Elaine, MD, MPH – ehylek@bu.eduWebsite
Ingalls, Robin, MD – ringalls@bu.eduWebsite
Ikezu, Tsuneya, MD, PhD – tikezu@bu.eduWebsite
Istfan, Nawfal, MD, PhD – naistfan@bmc.orgWebsite
Jacobson, Brian, MD, MPH – brian.jacobson@bmc.orgWebsite
Jacobson, Karin, MD – kjacobso@bu.eduWebsite
Jean, Jyh-Chang, PhD – jjean@bu.eduWebsite
Jeffries-EL, Malika, PhD – malikaj@bu.eduWebsite
Jette, Alan, PhD – ajette@bu.eduWebsite
Jick, Susan, DSC – sjick@bu.eduWebsite
Jin, Yang, PhD – yjin1@bu.edu
Johnson, Evan, PhD – wej@bu.eduWebsite
Jones, Matthew, PhD – mattj@bu.eduWebsite
Jun, Gyungah, PhD – gyungah@bu.eduWebsite
Junghans, Richard P., MD – rjunghans@rwmc.org
Kalesan, Bindu – kalesan@bu.eduWebsite
Kandror, Konstantin, PhD – kkandror@bu.eduWebsite
Karlson, Karl, MD – karl.karlson@bmc.orgWebsite
Kasif, Simon, PhD – kasif@bu.eduWebsite
Kathuria, Hasmeena, MD – hasmeena@bu.eduWebsite
Kaufman, Les, PhD – lesk@bu.eduWebsite
Kepler, Thomas, PhD – tbkepler@bu.eduWebsite
Keysor, Julie, PhD – jkeysor@bu.edu
Khalil, Ahmad, PhD – akhalil@bu.eduWebsite
Kirber, Mike, PhD – mkirber@bu.eduWebsite
Kirin, Swathi, PhD – kirans@bu.eduWebsite
Klapperich, Catherine M., PhD – catherin@bu.eduWebsite
Klings, Elizabeth S., MD – klingon@bu.eduWebsite
Knapp, Philip, MD – Philip.Knapp@bmc.orgWebsite
Kolachalama, Vijaya, PhD – vkola@bu.eduWebsite
Kon, Mark, PhD – mkon@bu.eduWebsite
Korolev, Kirill, PhD – korolev@bu.eduWebsite
Kotton, Darrel, MD – dkotton@bu.eduWebsite
Kowall, Neil W., MD – nkowall@bu.eduWebsite
Kramnik, Igor, MD – ikramnik@bu.eduWebsite
Kressin, Nancy, PhD – nkressin@bu.eduWebsite
Kukuruzinska, Maria A., PhD – mkukuruz@bu.eduWebsite
Kuohung, Wendy, MD – Wendy.Kuohung@bmc.orgWebsite
Kurosawa, Shinichiro, MD, PhD – kurosawa@bu.eduWebsite
Lafyatis, Robert, MD – lafyatis@bu.eduWebsite
Langmore, Susan, PhD, CCC-SLP, BRS-S – langmore@bu.eduWebsite
Lapets, Andrei – lapets@bu.eduWebsite
Larson, Martin G., ScD – mlarson@bu.eduWebsite
Layne, Matthew, PhD – mlayne@bu.eduWebsite
Lee, Mi-Jeong, PhD
Lee, Stephanie, MD – stlee@bmc.orgWebsite
Leeman, Susan, PhD – sleeman@bu.eduWebsite
Leibler, Jessica, DrPH – jleibler@bu.eduWebsite
Lenberg, Marc, PhD – mlenberg@bu.eduWebsite
Lerner, Adam, MD – lernwara@bu.eduWebsite
Levy, Daniel, PhD – dlevy@bu.edu
Levy, Simon, PhD – simonL@bu.edu
Lewis, Cara, PT, PhD – lewisc@bu.eduWebsite
Liebschutz, Jane, MD, MPH – Jane.liebschutz@bmc.orgWebsite
Lin, Honghuang, PhD – hhlin@bu.eduWebsite
Lin, Jen-Wei, PhD – jenwelin@bu.eduWebsite
Liu, Christine, MD, MS – chliu@bu.eduWebsite
Liu, Pinghua, PhD – pinghua@bu.eduWebsite
Lobel, Philip PhD – plobel@bu.eduWebsite
Loechler, Edward, PhD – loechler@bu.eduWebsite
Logue, Mark, MD – loguem@bu.eduWebsite
Lu, Weining – wlu@bu.eduWebsite
Lucero, Hector, PhD – hlucero@bu.edu
Lunetta, Kathryn, PhD – klunetta@bu.edu
Magnani, Jared W., MD – Website
Mazzini, Michael, MD – mimazzin@bu.eduWebsite
Massari, Paola, PhD – pmassari@bu.eduWebsite
Matsuura, Shinobu, PhD – shinobu@bu.eduWebsite
McDaniel, J Gregory, PhD –
jgm@bu.eduWebsite
McKee, Ann, MD – amckee@bu.eduWebsite
McTernan, Philip G. – p.g.mcternan@warwick.ac.uk
Mehta, Pankaj, PhD – pankajm@bu.eduWebsite
Meller, Amit, PhD – ameller@bu.eduWebsite
Mertz, Jerome C., PhD – jmertz@bu.eduWebsite
Mez, Jesse, MD – jessemez@bu.eduWebsite
Milanovic, Snezana M. – smm28@bu.eduWebsite
Miller, Edward J., PhD
Mishuris, Rebecca, MD – rgrochow@bu.eduWebsite
Mitchell, Gary, PhD – GaryFMitchell@mindspring.com
Mizgerd, Joseph, Sc.D – jmizgerd@bu.eduWebsite
Montano, Monty, PhD –  mmontano@bu.edu
Monti, Stefano, PhD – smonti@bu.eduWebsite
Morin, Peter, MD, PhD – morin@bu.edu
Moore, Lynn L., Sc.D – llmoore@bu.eduWebsite
Morgan, Elise F., PhD – efmorgan@bu.edu
Morgan, Kathleen G., PhD – kmorgan@bu.eduWebsite
Moss, Mark, PhD – markmoss@bu.eduWebsite
Mostofsky, David, PhD – dmostof@bu.eduWebsite
Mostoslavsky, Gustavo, MD, PhD – gmostosl@bu.eduWebsite
Murabito, Joanne, MD – murabito@bu.eduWebsite
Murphy, George, PhD – gjmurphy@bu.eduWebsite
Myers, Richard H., MD – rmyers@bu.eduWebsite
Nair, Anil K., MD – an@bu.edu
Navarro, Caryn, PhD – cnavarro@bu.eduWebsite
Naya, Francisco, PhD – fnaya@bu.eduWebsite
Nelson, Kerrie, PhD – kerrie@bu.eduWebsite
Neogi, Tuhina, MD, PhD, FRCPC – tneogi@bu.eduWebsite
Neri, Caitlin, MD – cneri@bu.eduWebsite
Nguyen, Uyen-Sa, DSc – unguyen@bu.eduWebsite
Nikolajczyk, Barbara S., PhD – bnikol@bu.eduWebsite
Norbash, Alexander, MD – alex.norbash@bmc.orgWebsite
Noronha, Craig, MD – Criag.Noronha@bmc.orgWebsite
O’Connor, George T., MD, MS – goconnor@bu.edu
O’Hara, Carl J., MD – hara@bu.eduWebsite
Oikonomou, Laertis, PhD – laertis@bu.eduWebsite
Paasche-Orlow, Michael, MD – mpo@bu.eduWebsite
Palmer, Julie, ScD – jpalmer@bu.eduWebsite
Panchenko, Maria, PhD – mpanch@bu.eduWebsite
Park, Harold, PhD – parkhs@bu.eduWebsite
Paschalidis, Ioannis, PhD – yannisp@bu.eduWebsite
Pearce, Elizabeth N., MD, MSc – elizabeth.pearce@bmc.orgWebsite
Pencina, Michael, PhD – mpencina@bu.eduWebsite
Perdomo, Catalina, PhD – cperdomo@bu.eduWebsite
Perissi, Valentina, PhD – vperissi@bu.eduWebsite
Perls, Thomas, MD – thperls@bu.edu
Perlstein, Deborah, PhD – dperl@bu.eduWebsite
Pilch, Paul, PhD – ppilch@bu.eduWebsite
Pimental, David R., MD – Website
Platt, Michael, MD, MSc – Michael.Platt@bmc.orgWebsite
Porco, John A., PhD – porco@bu.eduWebsite
Porter, Tyrone, PhD – tmp@bu.eduWebsite
Qiu, Wendy, MD, PhD – wqui67@bu.eduWebsite
Quillen, Karen, MD, MPH – kq@bu.eduWebsite
Quintiliani, Lisa, PhD – Lisa.Quintiliani@bmc.orgWebsite
Rabbani, Naila – N.Rabbani@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Ramachandran, Vasan Srini, MD, DM, FACC, FAHA – vasan@bu.eduWebsite
Ramirez, Maria I., PhD – Website
Ravid, Katya, PhD – kravid@bu.eduWebsite
Ray, Rahul, PhD – bapi@bu.eduWebsite
Reinhard, Björn, PhD – bmr@bu.eduWebsite
Remick, Daniel, MD – remickd@bu.eduWebsite
Randeva, Harpal – Harpal.Randeva@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Rifkin, Ian R, MD – irifkin@bu.eduWebsite
Roblyer, Darren, PhD – roblyer@bu.eduWebsite
Rosenbloom, David, PhD – drosenbloom@bu.eduWebsite
Roy, Sayon, PhD – sayon@bu.eduWebsite
Ruckenstein, Andrei, PhD – andreir@bu.eduWebsite
Ruderman, Neil, MD – nrude@bu.eduWebsite
Ruiz-Opazo, Nelson, PhD – nruizo@bu.eduWebsite
Ryan, Emily, PhD – ryanem@bu.eduWebsite
Rymarczyk, Grzegorz, PhD
Ryu, Hoon, PhD – hoonryu@bu.eduWebsite
Sabin, Lora, PhD – lsabin@bu.eduWebsite
Safer, Joshua D., MD – jsafer@bu.edu
Saha, Asish, PhD – aksasha@bu.eduWebsite
Salant, David J, MD – djsalant@bu.eduWebsite
Samet, Jeffrey, MD, MA, MPH – jsamet@bu.eduWebsite
Saitz, Richard, MD, MPH –  rsaitz@bu.eduWebsite
Saravanan, Ponnusamy – P.Saravanan@warwick.ac.uk  – Website
Sarkar, Sibaji, PhD – ss1@bu.eduWebsite
Schaus, Scott, PhD – seschaus@bu.eduWebsite
Schlezinger, Jennifer, PhD – jschlezi@bu.eduWebsite
Schneider, Christopher, PhD – cschneid@bu.eduWebsite
Schon, Karin – kschon@bu.eduWebsite
Schreiber, Barbara, PhD – schreibe@bu.eduWebsite
Schroy, Paul C. III, MD, MPH – paul.schroy@bmc.orgWebsite
Schwartz, John H. MD – jhsch@bu.eduWebsite
Sebastiani, Paola, PhD, – sebas@bu.eduWebsite
Segrè, Daniel, PhD – dsegre@bu.eduWebsite
Seldin, David, MD, PhD – Website
Selliah, Nithianandan (Nithi), PhD – nithis@bu.edu
Seta, Francesca, PhD – setaf@bu.eduWebsite
Shanahan, Christopher, MD – Christopher.Shanahan@bmc.orgWebsite
Sharon, Jacqueline, PhD – Website
Sherman, Michael Y, PhD
Sherr, David, PhD – dsherr@bu.eduWebsite
Sherva, Richard, PhD – sherva@bu.eduWebsite
Shiriahi, Orian, MD, PhD –  shirihai@bu.eduWebsite
Siggers, Trevor, PhD – tsiggers@bu.eduWebsite
Siwik, Deborah A., PhD –  dasiwik@bu.eduWebsite
Skinner, Martha, MD – mskinner@bu.eduWebsite
Skolnik, Paul R., MD
Sloan, Karin, MD
Sloan, Mark, MD – Mark.Sloan@bmc.orgWebsite
Smith, Barbara, PhD – bdsmith@bu.eduWebsite
Smith, Brendan – bwsmith@bu.edu
Smith, Steven R., MD – ssmith@burnham.org
Snyder, John, PhD – jsnyder@chem.bu.eduWebsite
Snyder-Cappione, Jennifer, PhD – cappione@bu.eduWebsite
Somers, David, PhD – somers@bu.eduWebsite
Spira, Avrum, MD – aspira@bu.eduWebsite
Starobinski, David, PhD – staro@bu.eduWebsite
Stern, Chantal, DPhil – chantal@bu.eduWebsite
Stearns-Kurosawa, Deborah, PhD – dstearns@bu.eduWebsite
Steffen, Martin, PhD – steffen@bu.eduWebsite
Steenkamp, Devin, MD – desteenk@bu.eduWebsite
Steiling, Katrina, MD – steiling@bu.eduWebsite
Steinberg, Martin H., MD – mhsteinb@bu.eduWebsite
Still, Christopher, DO – cstill@geisinger.edu
Stucchi, Arthur, PhD – astucchi@bu.edu
Sulis, Carol, MD – csulis@bu.eduWebsite
Suki, Bela, PhD – bsuki@bu.eduWebsite
Sullivan, Lisa, PhD – lsull@bu.eduWebsite
Tager-Flusberg, Helen, PhD – htagerf@bu.eduWebsite
Tagne, Jean-Bosco, PhD – tagne@bu.eduWebsite
Talayero, Beatriz, MD
Templer, Pamela, PhD – ptempler@bu.eduWebsite
Thea, Donald, MD – dthea@bu.eduWebsite
Thiagalingam, Sam PhD –  samthia@bu.eduWebsite
Theodore, Arthur C., MD
Thornalley, Paul J. – p.j.thornalley@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Tompson, Martha, PhD – mtompson@bu.eduWebsite
Tornheim, Keith, PhD – tornheim@bu.eduWebsite
Toselli, Paul, MD, PhD – ptoselli@bu.eduWebsite
Trackman, Philip C, PhD – trackman@bu.eduWebsite
Traniello, James, F.A., PhD – jft@bu.eduWebsite
Tripathi, Gyanendra – G.Tripathi@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Trojanowska, Maria, PhD – trojanme@bu.eduWebsite
Tsui, Ophelia, PhD – okctsui@bu.eduWebsite
Tullis, Gregory, – tullisg@bu.edu
Tullius, Thomas, PhD – tullius@bu.eduWebsite
Ünlü, M. Selim, PhD – selim@bu.eduWebsite
Upadhyay, Ashish, MD – ashishu@bu.eduWebsite
Valentine, Catherine, MD – cvalenti@bu.eduWebsite
VanDyke, Thomas DDS, PhD – tvandyke@bu.eduWebsite
Varelas, Xaralabos (Bob), PhD – xvarelas@bu.eduWebsite
Vegas, Arturo, PhD – ajvegas@bu.eduWebsite
Vlad, Steven C., MD – svlad@bu.edu
Wainford, Richard, PhD – rwainf@bu.eduWebsite
Walkey, Allan, MD, MSc – alwalkey@bu.eduWebsite
Walley, Alexander Y., MD, MSc – awalley@bu.eduWebsite
Walsh, Kenneth, PhD – kxwalsh@bu.eduWebsite
Waxman, David J., PhD – djw@bu.eduWebsite
Weber, H. Christian, MD
Weinberg, Janice, ScD – janicew@bu.eduWebsite
Weinberg, Ellen, PhD – eweinbe@bu.eduWebsite
Weisbrod, Robert – weisbrod@bu.edu
Wetzler, Lee, MD – lwetzler@bu.eduWebsite
White, Alice, PhD – aew1@bu.eduWebsite
Whitty, Adrian, PhD – whitty@bu.eduWebsite
Wiener, Renda Soylemez, MD, MPH
Williams, Mary – marywill@bu.eduWebsite
Wilson, Andrew, MD – awilson@bu.eduWebsite
Wise, Lauren, ScD – lwise@bu.eduWebsite
Wolozin, Benjamin, MD, PhD – bwolozin@bu.eduWebsite
Wong, Bonnie, PhD – wongb@bu.edu
Wong, Joyce Y., PhD – jywong@bu.eduWebsite
Xanthakis, Vanessa, PhD – vanessax@bu.eduWebsite
Xia, Yu (Brandon), PhD – yuxia@bu.edu
Xu, Huihong, MD – huxu@bu.eduWebsite
Xu, Xiaolai Julia, PhD – juliaxu@bu.eduWebsite
Yazdanbakhsh, Arash, PhD – yazdan@bu.eduWebsite
York, Michael, MD – mikyork@bu.eduWebsite
Zang, Mengwei, PhD – mwzang1@bu.eduWebsite
Zaman, Muhammad H., PhD – zaman@bu.eduWebsite
Zammit, Victor – v.a.zammit@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Zannis, Vassilis, PhD – vzannis@bu.eduWebsite
Zehnder, Daniel – D.Zehnder@warwick.ac.uk – Website
Zhang, Anqi, PhD – anqi@bu.eduWebsite
Zhang, Katherine Yanhang, PhD – yanhang@bu.edu
Zhong, Xuemei, PhD – xuemei.zhong@bmc.orgWebsite
Ziegler, Lawrence, PhD – lziegler@bu.eduWebsite
Zhou, Qingde, MD – qingdezh@bu.edu

Please contact Ms. MacDonald (remac@bu.edu) if you wish to join the Evans Center.

Contact|Directory|BUMC
April 10, 2018
Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine