Engagement Committee

Creating a sense of community and collegiality through social and recognition activities.

Submit A BUMG Shout Out

BUMG Engagement Committee Hosted Events

Tejal Brahmbhatt, MD (Surgery),  Committee Chair   Tejal.Brahmbhatt@bmc.org

Doug Grunseich, CRNA (Anesthesia) Lauren Tracey, MD (Otolaryngology)
Chris Brook MD, (Otolaryngology) Tu-Mai Tran, MD (Family Med.)
Jennifer Siegel, MD (Internal Medicine) Shaun Wason MD, (Urology)
Ewald Mendeszoon, DPM (Podiatry) Kushak Suchdev, MD (Neurology)
Alex Sheng, MD (Emergency Med.) Laura Welsh, MD (Emergency Med.)
Rachel Cannon, MD (OB/GYN)