2019 Clinical Excellence Awards

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2019 Clinical Excellence Awards and the Clinical Excellence Society inductees. These faculty exemplify the mission and values of the group through their leadership, patient care, and innovative perspectives.

2019 Recipients:

Soukaina Adolphe, MD

Excellence in Care

Manishi Desai, MD

Excellence in Care

Sabrina Sanchez, MD, MPH

New Faculty Excellence

KC LaMattina, MD

New Faculty Excellence

Lisa Mendelson, NP

APP Excellence

Cherisse Carlo, NP

APP Excellence

Eileen Costello, MD

Excellence in Leadership


2019 Recipients

Clinical Excellence Society Inductees:

Christopher Brook, MD (Otolaryngology)

Giovannie Bejin, NP (Pediatrics)

Tony Pira, MD (Ophthalmology)

Evan Berg, MD (Emergency Medicine)

Shuhan Zhu, MD (Neurology)

Michelle Sia, DO (OBGYN)


Event Photos:

loading slideshow...