Awards and Accreditations

2020 Awards and Accreditations

  • Emelia Benjamin,  Inducted, Association of American Physicians
  • Emelia Benjamin- Jerome Klein Award, BMC
  • Emelia Benjamin- Alliance for Academic Internal Medicine Diversity, Ethnicity and Inclusion Award
  • Omar Siddiqi- Junior Faculty Mentoring Award, DOM
  • Alice Jacobs- Clinical Excellence Award, DOM
  • Jessica Fetterman- Outstanding Research Collaborator: Junior Faculty, DOM
  • Sheila Bernard- Evans Clinician Designation, DOM
  • Kevin Monahan-Evans Clinician Designation, DOM