Congratulations to the following MD/PhD students who have received the NOA for their F30 proposal:

Kristy Abo

  • PI: Dr. Andrew Wilson
  • MTM program

David Swain

  • PI: Dr. Haiyan Gong
  • Anatomy and Neurobiology

Katelyn Trecartin

  • PI: Dr. Douglas Rosene
  • Anatomy and Neurobiology

Best wishes to the other students who have sent in applications!

BU MD/PhD Program official Twitter account