GMS PhD Distinguished Alumni Honored

On September 14th, Graduate Medical Sciences held their inaugural Distinguished PhD Alumni Award Event. Faculty, doctoral students, postdoctoral fellows, and alumni enjoyed networking with one another as well as witnessing the presentation of the award to the two recipients, Dr. Erika Ebbel Angle ’12 and Dr. Steven Perrin β€˜95. β€œIt was a great to get to reconnect with our alumni and we look forward to connecting with even more next year,” said Dr. Linda Hyman, Associate Provost of Graduate Medical Sciences.