Smith_Meaghan-2-5x3-5

Meaghan Smith

Director

mrhsmith@bu.edu

617-638-5134

Jonathan Brett
Jonathan Brett
Housing Resources Manager/

Senior Financial Aid Advisor
jmbrett@bu.edu
617-638-5125

Emir Morais, MPA
Emir Morais
Associate Director

emorais@bu.edu

617-638-6469

Sherill Ashe
Sherill Ashe
Financial Aid Administrator
GMS Liaison
sashe@bu.edu
617-638-5216
Sandia Chau
Sandia Chau
Assistant Director

schau@bu.edu
617-638-6509

Keneshia M. Estime'
Keneshia M. Estimé
Assistant Director
GSDM Liaison
kestime@bu.edu
617-638-5131
Scott Harrison
Scott Harrison
Assistant Director
SPH Liaison
harrisos@bu.edu
617-638-6477
Drew Sands
Drew Sands 
Assistant Director
BUSM Liaison
dsands79@bu.edu
617-638-5190