2019 Evans Clinician Designees

The Evans Clinician Designation was established in 2017 to recognize and celebrate outstanding clinicians who possess clinical skills, attributes and professionalism that define excellence and to establish a home for such individuals to share experiences and grow their membership.

The following faculty have been designated as Evans Clinicians at the 2019 Evans Research Days:

Gary Balady, MD
Andrea Havasi, MD
Hasmeena Kathuria, MD
Eugene Kissin, MD
Adam Lerner, MD
Christine Phillips, MD
Rachel Simmons, MD

These faculty join previous designees as lifelong members of an expanding group of recognized clinicians who will define the role of the group over time.  Membership is meant to be honorific but not exclusive and is displayed on a special name tag.

View all posts