Field Specific Advisors – Surgery

**Please be advised that this list is NOT all-inclusive. If you do not see a physician you are interested in, please speak with Jennifer Mompoint**

Physician’s Name Specialty Email Address
Mohammad Eslami, M.D. Surgery/Radiology Mohammad.Eslami@bmc.org
Donald Hess, M.D. Surgery/Minimal Invasive Surgery Donald.Hess@bmc.org
Alik Farber, M.D. Surgery/Vascular Surgery Alik.Farber@bmc.org
Virginia Litle, M.D. Surgery/Thoracic Surgery Virginia.Litle@bmc.org
Erica Brotschi, M.D. Surgery brotschi@bu.edu
David McAneny, M.D. Surgery/Endocrine, GI, Pancreas & Hepatobiliary/Surgical Oncology david.mcaneny@bmc.org
Tracey Dechert, M.D. Surgery/Trauma Critical Care Tracey.Dechert@bmc.org
Matthew Nuhn, M.D.,FACS Surgery/Transplantation Matthew.Nuhn@bmc.org