Field Specific Advisors – Pediatrics

**Please be advised that this list is NOT all-inclusive. If you do not see a physician you are interested in, please speak with Jennifer Mompoint**

Physician’s Name Specialty Email Address
Catherine (Kate) Distler, M.D. Pediatrics catherine.distler@childrens.harvard.edu
Arvin Garg, M.D. Pediatrics arvin.garg@bmc.org
Patricia Kavanagh, M.D. Pediatrics/research & hematology patricia.kavanagh@bmc.org
James Moses, M.D. Pediatrics James.Moses@bmc.org
Benjamin Siegel, M.D Pediatrics ben.sigel@bmc.org
Colin Sox, M.D. Pediatrics colin.sox@bmc.org
Rachel Thompson, M.D. Pediatrics/Emergency Medicine rachel.thompson@bmc.org
Robert (Bob) Vinci, M.D. Pediatrics/Emergency Medicine bob.vinci@bmc.org