Field Specific Advisors – Otolaryngology

**Please be advised that this list is NOT all-inclusive. If you do not see a physician you are interested in, please speak with Jennifer Mompoint**

Physician’s Name Specialty Email
Anand Devaiah, M.D. Otolaryngology Anand.Devaiah@bmc.org
Jeffrey Spiegel, M.D Otolaryngology/Facial, Plastic, Reconstruct. Surgery Jeffrey.Spiegel@bmc.org
Gregory Grillone, M.D. Otolaryngology/Haed and Neck Cancer, Laryngology and Professional Voice Gregory.Grillone@bmc.org
Kenneth Grundfast, M.D. Chair, Otolaryngology/Head and Neck Surgery Kenneth.Grundfast@bmc.org
J. Pieter Noordzij, M.D. Otolaryngology/Head and Neck Surgery Pieter.Noordzij@bmc.org
Waleed Ezzat, M.D. Otolaryngology Waleed.Ezzat@bmc.org
Scharukh Jalisi, M.D Otolaryngology Scharukh.Jalisi@bmc.org
Jessica Levi, M.D. Otolaryngology Jessica.Levi@bmc.org
Michael Platt, M.D. Otolaryngology Michael.Platt@bmc.org