2020 Russek Award Winners

We are delighted to announce the Microbiology Graduate Students who have won 2020 Russek Student Achievement Awards. Microbiology has two 1st prize winners this year! Congratulations to:

1st Prize – Both Kimberley Barker (Mizgerd Lab) and
1st Prize – Whitney Manhart (Mostoslavsky and Mühlberger Labs)
Honorable Mention – Allison Thomas (Sagar Lab)

Please note that the 26th Annual Henry I. Russek Student Achievement Day will be held virtually on two days, May 21 and 22, 2020.