$2,500 to $4,999

Boston University gratefully acknowledges the leadership of the following donors, who have given between $2,500 and $4,999 to BUSM between July 1, 2017, and June 30, 2018.

Gifts of $2,500–$4,999
Parag M. Amin (CAS’99, MED’03) and Vandana Madhavan *◊
Carola A. S. Arndt (MED’78, CAS’78) *◊
Stuart N. Arnold (MED’68, CAS’68) ◊
Jeanne F. Arnold (MED’61) ∞■*◊
James B. Bassett, Jr. (MED’80) and Lily L. Bassett (Questrom’79) *◊
Howard C. Bauchner (MED’79) and Christine M. McElroy (GRS’81,’84) ¤■*◊
Judith S. Berger ◊
Richard D. Bland (MED’66) and Marlene Rabinovitch *◊
Scott E. Brown and Lisa R. Brown *◊
Linda R. Burnham (Wheelock’84) and Howard M. Burnham ◊
Brian L. Cameron (MED’87) and Doris R. Cameron (MED’87) *◊
John P. Cloherty (MED’62) *◊
Michael S. Cohen (MED’89, CAS’89) and Ilona Cohen *◊
Lyman A. Davenport (MED’68) and Carole E. Bradley ◊
Maria J. DiChiara and David P. DiChiara (CAS’80, MED’84) ■*
Barbara E. Edelin *
Sybil Edelstein ■*◊
David R. Edelstein (MED’80) and Eve L. Edelstein *◊
Alan M. Edelstein (Questrom’47, LAW’49) ∞■*◊ǂ
Mary Jane England (MED’64, Hon.’98) ¤■*◊ǂ
Harriette C. Evans
Jack T. Evjy (MED’61) and Sheila A. Evjy (SON’82) ◊
Joseph S. Fastow (MED’70) and Ellen K. Fastow *◊ǂ
David T. Felson (SPH’84) and Elaine R. Landes ¤■◊
Richard K. Forster (MED’63) and Janet F. Forster *
Ralph G. Ganick (MED’67, CAS’67) and Lois B. Ganick ■*◊
Harold M. Ginzburg (MED’68, CAS’68) and Mhairi M. Ginzburg ■◊
David W. Gothard (MED’68, CAS’68) and Reiko J. Gothard ◊
Dorothy M. Green *◊
Robert D. Gross ◊
Robert W. Healy (MED’67) and Bonnie M. Healy ■*◊
David G. Heller (MED’68, CAS’68) and Nancy R. Heller (Wheelock’65) *◊
Victor I. Hochberg (MED’63) and Bevi Schram *◊
Fengduo Hu and Lynn Hsu ■☆◊
Peter F. Jeffries (MED’60) ■*◊
M. David Kelleher (MED’65) ■*◊
Timothy R. Kelliher (CAS’86, MED’90) and Sanford F. Kelliher
Peter C. Kelly (MED’65) *◊
Mary D. Kirchner *◊
Bernard E. Kreger ¤*◊
Edward E. Krukonis (MED’63) and Priscilla J. Krukonis *◊
Jessica D. Kruss (SAR’09, MED’12) ◊
Alba LaFiandra ☆◊
Grace J. Lee (MED’92) and Joon S. Lee *◊
Robert Miselis and Cynthia Miselis ■☆
Thomas J. Moore and Mary C. Moore ¤■*◊
Alan S. Multz (CAS’81, MED’85) and Michelle A. Multz ■*◊
Taro Nagai and Emiko Nagai ◊
Edward F. Parsons (MED’65) *◊
Scott D. Pendergast (MED’91) and Judy T. Pendergast *◊
Astrid O. Peterson (CAS’74, MED’77) *◊
Peter E. Pochi (MED’55) *
Alan L. Schechter (MED’78) and Genevieve Schechter *◊
Mitchell S. Schwartz and Lisa Schwartz ■*◊
David N. Schwartz (SDM’79, MED’82) and Debora B. Schwartz (CAS’78) ■*
Emily W. Shanahan (MED’09) and J. Kearney Shanahan ◊ǂ
Kenneth B. Simons (MED’80) and Wendy A. Simons *
Robert A. Snyder (MED’77) and April Snyder *◊
Edmund C. Tramont (MED’66) *◊
Stephen M. Tringale (CAS’80, GRS’86, MED’90) *◊
Robert A. Vigersky (MED’70, CAS’70) and Karen J. Fitzgerald *◊
Emil Von Arx, III (MED’67) and Anna D. Von Arx *◊
Margaret Yelland and Alba LaFiandra ☆◊
Barry S. Zuckerman and Pamela A. Zuckerman ¤

◊ – Annual Fund Leadership Giving Society φ – Young Alumni Giving Society
∞ – Deceased ¤ – Faculty/Staff Member
■ – Parent ☆ – First-time Donor
* – Loyal Donor ǂ – Dean’s Advisory Board Member
○ – William Fairfield Warren Society member