Submit a Nomination for the Marie Antoinette Evans Staff Diversity Award

Nomination Form: Marie Antoinette Evans Award

The Marie Antoinette Evans Award is awarded to a Department of Medicine non-faculty member who promotes the departmental values of diversity, equity, inclusion and belonging in the DOM or in the broader community. This person promotes the culture of diversity through their work, research, teaching or as an ally to underrepresented groups and can include administrators and other staff who are non-faculty members.
  • Nomination Criteria

    Nominee should be a non-faculty member of the Department of Medicine for at least one year.
  • Your Information

  • Nominee's Information

  • Nomination Rationale: Please describe how the nominee exemplifies at least one (but preferably all) of the criteria below

    The more information and examples you include, the better.
  • What are they doing outside of their job description?
  • Please indicate the overall impact of this candidates overall impact of DEIB on and off campus.