Faculty and Program Leadership


The Section of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism is made up of world class faculty members who are passionate about patient care, research, and advocacy.

Click here to learn more about our faculty.

Program Leadership

(Left to Right)

Alan Farwell, MD
Section Chief

Elizabeth Pearce, MD, MSc
Fellowship Program Director

Catherine Sullivan, MD
Fellowship Associate Program Director

Latoya Moorer
GME Program Administrator