Faculty

Jennifer Beane, Associate Professor of Medicine
Jennifer Beane, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Email: jbeane@bu.edu
Dr. Ehab Billatos, Assistant Professor of Medicine Ehab Billatos, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine (faculty appointment in Pulmonary)
Office:
E611
Phone: 617-358-7039
Email: ebillato@bu.edu
Dr. Joshua Campbell. Assistant Professor of Medicine Joshua D. Campbell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Office: E604B
Phone: 617-358-7260
Email: camp@bu.edu
Dr. Adam Gower, Research Assistant Professor of Medicine Adam Gower, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor of Medicine
Email: agower@bu.edu
Dr. Evan Johnson, Associate Professor of Medicine W. Evan Johnson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicine
Phone: 617-358-7048
Email: wej@bu.edu
Dr. Vijaya Kolachalama, Associate Professor of Medicine Vijaya B. Kolachalama, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Office: E636
Phone: 617-358-7253
Email:
vkola@bu.edu
Dr. Marc Lenburg, Professor of Medicine Marc Lenburg, Ph.D.
Professor of Medicine
Office: E610
Phone: 617-358-7080
Email: mlenburg@bu.edu
Dr. Ignaty Leshchiner, Associate Professor of Medicine Ignaty Leshchiner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine (in process)
Office: K404
Email: igleshch@bu.edu

Dr. Honghuang Lin, Adjunct Associate Professor

Honghuang Lin, Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicine
Email: hhlin@bu.edu
Dr. Gang Liu, Research Associate Professor of Medicine Gang Liu, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor of Medicine
Office: E645
Phone: 617-358-7257
Email: gangl@bu.edu
Dr. Sarah Mazzilli, Assistant Professor of Medicine Sarah Mazzilli, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Office: E642
Phone: 617-358-7269
Email: mazzilli@bu.edu
Dr. Stefeno Monti, Associate Professor of Medicine Stefano Monti, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Office: E609
Phone: 617-358-7087
Email: smonti@bu.edu
Dr. Robert Smyth, Assistant Professor of Medicine Robert Smyth, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Office: E606
Email: rsmyth23@bu.edu
Dr. Avrum Spira, Section Chief, Professor of Medicine Avrum Spira, M.D., M.Sc.
Chief, Division of Computational Biomedicine
Professor of Medicine
Office: E601
Phone: 617-358-6787
Email: aspira@bu.edu
Dr. Chao Zhang, Assistant Professor of Medicine Chao Zhang, Ph.D., M.Sc.
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Office: K402
Phone: 617-358-8535
Email: chz2009@bu.edu