Faculty

Jennifer Beane, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Email: jbeane@bu.edu
Ehab Billatos, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine (faculty appointment in Pulmonary)
Office:
E606
Phone: 617-358-7039
Email: ebillato@bu.edu
Josh Campbell - blur Joshua D. Campbell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Office: E604B
Phone: 617-358-7260
Email: camp@bu.edu
Gower-website Adam Gower, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor of Medicine
Office: E632
Phone: 617-358-7138
Email: agower@bu.edu
Evan-Blur W. Evan Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Office: E609
Phone: 617-358-7048
Email: wej@bu.edu
Vijaya B. Kolachalama, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Office: E636
Phone: 617-358-7253
Email:
vkola@bu.edu
Marc-Blur Marc Lenburg, Ph.D.
Professor of Medicine
Office: E610
Phone: 617-358-7080
Email: mlenburg@bu.edu
Ignaty Leshchiner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine (in process)
Office: K404
Email: igleshch@bu.edu

Honghuang

Honghuang Lin, Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicine
Office: E632
Phone: 617-358-0091
Email: hhlin@bu.edu
Gang-blur Gang Liu, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor of Medicine
Office: E645
Phone: 617-358-7257
Email: gangl@bu.edu
Sarah Mazzilli, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Office: E642
Phone: 617-358-7269
Email: mazzilli@bu.edu
Stefano Monti, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Office: E611
Phone: 617-358-7087
Email: smonti@bu.edu
avi+blur Avrum Spira, M.D., M.Sc.
Chief, Division of Computational Biomedicine
Professor of Medicine
Office: E601
Phone: 617-358-6787
Email: aspira@bu.edu
Chao Zhang, Ph.D., M.Sc.
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Office: K402
Phone: 617-358-8535
Email: chz2009@bu.edu