Research Staff

 

Salam Alabdullatif
Bioinformatics Analyst
Email: salamha@bu.edu
Julia Breda
Research Technician
Email: jcbreda@bu.edu
Reina Chau
Bioinformatician
Email: rchau88@bu.edu
Darren Chiu
Bioinformatics Analyst
Email: djchiu@bu.edu
Denise Fine
Clinical Research Coordinator
Office: E624A
Phone: 617-358-7093
Email: denise.fine@bmc.org
Emily Green
Research Technician 
Phone: 617-358-1203
Email: egreen1@bu.edu
Erin Kane, Ph.D.
Scientific Program Manager
Office:
E603
Phone:
617-358-7045
Email:
erinkane@bu.edu
Zhihan Jian Li
Research Technician
Office: E641
Phone: 617-358-4877
Email: zhihanli@bu.edu
Hanqiao Liu
Senior Research Technician
Office: E641
Phone: 617-358-4877
Email: hqliu@bu.edu
Shannon McDermott
Research Study Assistant 
Office: E624
Phone: 617-358-7097
Email: sgmcderm@bu.edu
Matthew Miller
Bioinformatics Analyst
Email: mattmill@bu.edu
Austin Potter
Clinical Biospecimen Coordinator
Office: E624
Phone: 617-358-7097
Email: austin.potter@bmc.org
Tejus Surendran
Bioinformatics Analyst
Email: dvenkat@bu.edu
Divya Venkatraman
Bioinformatics Analyst 
Email: dvenkat@bu.edu
Yichen Wang
Bioinformatics Analyst
Email: 
wangych@bu.edu
Chonghua Xue
Bioinformatics Analyst
Email: cxue2@bu.edu
Yuan Yin
Bioinformatics Analyst
Email:
yin@bu.edu
Sherry Zhang (Xiao Hui Xiao)
Senior Research Technician
Office: E641
Phone: 617-358-4877
Email: sherryz@bu.edu