Research Staff

 

Salam Alabdullatif
Bioinformatics Analyst
Email: salamha@bu.edu
Julia Breda
Research Technician
Email: jcbreda@bu.edu
Tiffany Chan
Research Technician
Email: tiffchan@bu.edu
Darren Chiu
Bioinformatics Analyst
Email: djchiu@bu.edu
Jack Cunningham
Clinical Biospecimen Coordinator
Office: E624
Phone: 617-358-7097
Email: jackcunn@bu.edu
Ipsita Dey-Guha, Ph.D.
Scientific Program Manager
Office: E637
Phone: 617-358-7045
Email:  ipsitadg@bu.edu
Diane Ding
Senior Research Technician
Office: E641
Phone: 617-358-4877
Email: dding1@bu.edu
Denise Fine
Clinical Research Coordinator
Office: E624A
Phone: 617-358-7093
Email: denise.fine@bmc.org
Rushin Gindra
Bioinformatics Analyst
Email: rushing@bu.edu
Emily Green
Research Technician 
Phone: 617-358-1203
Email: egreen1@bu.edu
Hanqiao Liu
Senior Research Technician
Office: E641
Phone: 617-358-4877
Email: hqliu@bu.edu
Shannon McDermott
Research Study Assistant 
Email: sgmcderm@bu.edu
Matthew Miller
Bioinformatics Analyst
Email: mattmill@bu.edu
Maria Perez Cardenas, Ph.D.
Scientific Program Manager
Office: E603
Email: perezmt@bu.edu
Austin Potter
Clinical Research Assistant
Office: E624
Phone: 617-358-7097
Email: austin.potter@bmc.org
Divya Venkatraman
Bioinformatics Analyst I
Email: dvenkat@bu.edu
Yichen Wang
Bioinformatics Analyst I
Email: 
wangych@bu.edu
Chonghua Xue
Bioinformatics Analyst
Email: cxue2@bu.edu
Yuan Yin
Bioinformatics Analyst
Email:
yin@bu.edu
Sherry Zhang (Xiao Hui Xiao)
Senior Research Technician
Office: E641
Phone: 617-358-4877
Email: sherryz@bu.edu