Research Staff

Denise Fine

Clinical Research Coordinator

Email: denise.fine@bmc.org

Emilee Wearing

Clinical Biospecimen Coordinator 

Email: emilee@bu.edu

Emily Green 

Research Technician 

Email: egreen1@bu.edu

Erin Kane, Ph.D.

Scientific Program Manager 

Email: erinkane@bu.edu

Hanqiao Liu 

Senior Research Technician

Email: hqliu@bu.edu

Marissa Flynn 

Research Study Assistant 

Email: mkflynn@bu.edu

Ming Liu

Bioinformatics Analyst 

Email: mingl@bu.edu

Nox Lingge Yu 

Bioinformatics Analyst 

Email: lnyu75@bu.edu

Reina Chau 

Bioinformatics Analyst 

Email: rchau88@bu.edu

Shannon McDermott

Research Study Assistant

Email: sgmcderm@bu.edu

Sherry Zhang (Xiao Hui Xiao) 

Senior Research Technician 

Email: sherryz@bu.edu

Simon Lu 

Bioinformatics Assistant

Email: slianglu@bu.edu

Yohana Kefella

Bioinformatics Analyst 

Email: ykefella@bu.edu

Zhihan Jian Li 

Research Technician 

Email: zhihanli@bu.edu