Contact the BUSM Development Team

How to get in touch with us:

Phone: 617-358-9535
Fax: 617-358-0554
Email: busmdev@bu.edu
Mailing Address:
Boston University School of Medicine
Development Office
72 East Concord Street, Suite L-219
Boston, MA  02118


Suzanne Maselli
Assistant Dean of Development
617-358-9530
smaselli@bu.edu

Corey Bailey
Assistant Director of Stewardship & Donor Relations
617-358-9538
ccbailey@bu.edu

Katharine Canfield
Director of Foundation Relations
617-358-9531
kcanfiel@bu.edu

Maura Coakley
Senior Leadership Gift Officer
617-358-9532
mcoakley@bu.edu

Kathryn DeRobertis
Senior Foundation Relations Associate
617-358-9534
ksdero@bu.edu

Lindsay Downey
Senior Development Coordinator
617-358-9535
ldowney@bu.edu

Regina Garland
Senior Leadership Gift Officer
617-358-9533
rgarland@bu.edu

David Gillerman
Director of Foundation Relations, Medical Campus
617-358-9529
dgillerm@bu.edu

Nick Sims
Assistant Director of Development
617-358-9537
nsims@bu.edu

We look forward to hearing from you!