Students

Fumi

R

Kim

Kimberley Barker
kabarker@bu.edu

Alex

Alexander Barron
amb253@bu.edu

Michael

Michael Breen
mpbreen@bu.edu

Molly

Molly Braun
mbraun1@bu.edu

Eric-B

Eric Brownhill
ericjb@bu.edu

Tessa

Tessa Cressey
tcressey@bu.edu

Neelou Etesami
etesami@bu.edu
Wetzler Lab

Matthew

Matthew Gagne
patsfan@bu.edu
Henderson Lab

Alexander Gold
asgold@bu.edu

Jaileene

Jaileene Hernandez Escalante
jaileenh@bu.edu
Dooms Lab

Sallieu Jalloh
sjalloh@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Albert

Albert Jones
arjones@bu.edu
Dooms Lab

Jeffrey Kuniholm
kuniholm@bu.edu
Wetzler Lab

Carolina Lyon de Ana
clyon23@bu.edu
Mizgerd Lab

Whitney

Whitney Manhart
wmanhart@bu.edu
Mostoslavsky Lab

Aditya

Aditya Mithal
amithal1@bu.edu
Mostoslavsky Lab

Sarah

Sarah Nodder
sbnodder@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Christine Odom
cvodom@bu.edu
Quinton Lab

Kyle

Kyle Pedro
kpedro@bu.edu

Allison

Allison Thomas
asthomas@bu.edu
Sagar Lab

Victoria Volfson
vvolfson@bu.edu
Dooms Lab

Rachel

Affiliated Students

Katherine

Katherine Norwood
Bioinformatics
knorwood@bu.edu
Kepler Lab

Lauren

Lauren Malsick
Biology
lmalsick@bu.edu
Fearns Lab

Jamie

Jamie Strampe
Bioinformatics
jstrampe@bu.edu
Connor Lab
Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine