Students

Fumi

sila-150x150

R

Kim

Kimberley Barker
kabarker@bu.edu

Alex

Alexander Barron
amb253@bu.edu

Michael

Michael Breen
mpbreen@bu.edu

Molly

Molly Braun
mbraun1@bu.edu

Eric-B

Eric Brownhill
ericjb@bu.edu

Tessa

Tessa Cressey
tcressey@bu.edu

Stephanie

Stephanie D’Souza
sdsouza@bu.edu

Michelle

Michelle Fleury
mfleury2@bu.edu
Dooms Lab

Francis

Ian Francis
ianpfran@bu.edu

Matthew

Matthew Gagne
patsfan@bu.edu
Henderson Lab

Jaileene

Jaileene Hernandez Escalante
jaileenh@bu.edu
Dooms Lab

Albert

Albert Jones
arjones@bu.edu
Dooms Lab

Whitney

Whitney Manhart
wmanhart@bu.edu
Mostoslavsky Lab

Aditya

Aditya Mithal
amithal1@bu.edu
Mostoslavsky Lab

Sarah

Sarah Nodder
sbnodder@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Kyle

Kyle Pedro
kpedro@bu.edu

Ludy

Ludy Registre
lregistr@bu.edu
Sagar Lab

Kate

Kaitlin Sawatzki
sawatzki@bu.edu
Kepler Lab

Allison

Allison Thomas
asthomas@bu.edu
Sagar Lab

Rachel

Affiliated Students

Caitlin

Caitlin Miller
Pathology
cm12@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Katherine

Katherine Norwood
Bioinformatics
knorwood@bu.edu
Kepler Lab

Michaela

Micheala Smith

Emily-S

Emily Speranza
Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine