Students

Bukola Adeoye
badeoye@bu.edu
Sagar Lab

Fumiaki Aihara
faihara@bu.edu
Kepler Lab

Kimberly Barker
kabarker@bu.edu
Mizgerd Lab

David Bean
djbean@bu.edu
Sagar Lab

Michael Breen
mpbreen@bu.edu
Fearns Lab

Elizabeth Chavez
ecchavez@bu.edu
Douam Lab

Brianna Close
bclose@bu.eu
Saeed Lab

Callie Donahue
cjdgms@bu.eu
Davey Lab

Neelou Etesami
etesami@bu.edu
Mizgerd Lab

Josiane Fofana
jfofana@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Alexander Gold
asgold@bu.edu
Douam and Colpitts Lab

Jaileene Hernandez Escalante
jaileenh@bu.edu
Dooms Lab

Sallieu Jalloh
sjalloh@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Albert Jones
arjones@bu.edu
Dooms Lab

Patrick Keiser
pkeiser@bu.eu
Davey Lab

Devin Kenney
kenneydj@bu.eu
Douam Lab

Victoria Kleiner
vkleiner@bu.edu
Fearns Lab

Jeffrey Kuniholm
kuniholm@bu.edu
Henderson Lab

Carolina Lyon de Ana
clyon23@bu.edu
Mizgerd Lab


Aditya Mithal
amithal1@bu.edu
Mostoslavsky Lab

Sarah Nodder
sbnodder@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Christine Odom
cvodom@bu.edu
Quinton Lab

Stephen Ross
sjross@bu.edu
Cifuentes and Muhlberger Labs

Nathan Sanders
nsander2@bu.edu
Mizgerd Lab


Ellen Suder
elsuder@bu.edu
Mühlberger Lab

Allison Thomas
asthomas@bu.edu
Sagar Lab

Victoria Volfson
vvolfson@bu.edu
Dooms Lab

Rachel Yuen
rryuen@bu.edu
Cappione Lab

 

Affiliated Students

Laura Avena
UT Health Science Center
lavena@bu.edu
Griffiths Lab

Katherine Phillip
Biology
katieivy@bu.edu
Fearns Lab

Jamie Strampe
Bioinformatics
jstrampe@bu.edu
Connor Lab

Jacquelyn Turcinovic
Bioinformatics
jturcino@bu.edu
Connor Lab