Students

sila-150x150

Sila Ataca
toksoz@bu.edu

R

R Baer
rcbaer@bu.edu

Kim

Kimberley Barker
kabarker@bu.edu

Alex

Alexander Barron
amb253@bu.edu

Molly

Molly Braun
mbraun1@bu.edu

Eric-B

Eric Brownhill
ericjb@bu.edu

Tessa

Tessa Cressey
tcressey@bu.edu

Stephanie

Stephanie D’Souza
sdsouza@bu.edu

Michelle

Michelle Fleury mfleury2@bu.edu

Francis

Ian Francis
ianpfran@bu.edu

Matthew

Matthew Gagne patsfan@bu.edu

Jaileene

Jaileene Hernandez jaileenh@bu.edu

Whitney

Whitney Manhart wmanhart@bu.edu

Sarah

Sarah Nodder sbnodder@bu.edu

Grace

Grace Olinger
og3kf@bu.edu

Kyle

Kyle Pedro
kpedro@bu.edu

Ludy

Ludy Registre lregistr@bu.edu

Kate

Kaitlin Sawatzki sawatzki@bu.edu

Rachel

Rachel Yuen
rryuen@bu.edu
Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine