Students

Bukola Adeoye
badeoye@bu.edu
Sagar Lab

Fumiaki Aihara
faihara@bu.edu
Kepler Lab

R Baer
rcbaer@bu.edu
Galagan Lab

Kimberley Barker
kabarker@bu.edu
Mizgerd Lab

Alexander Barron
amb253@bu.edu
Browning Lab

Michael Breen
mpbreen@bu.edu
Fearns Lab

Molly Braun
mbraun1@bu.edu
Fearns Lab

Eric Brownhill
ericjb@bu.edu
Kramnik Lab

Tessa Cressey
tcressey@bu.edu
Fearns and
Mühlberger Labs

Callie Donahue
cjdgms@bu.eu
Davey Lab

Neelou Etesami
etesami@bu.edu
Wetzler Lab

Josiane Fofana
jfofana@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Alexander Gold
asgold@bu.edu
Colpitts Lab

Jaileene Hernandez Escalante
jaileenh@bu.edu
Dooms Lab

Sallieu Jalloh
sjalloh@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Albert Jones
arjones@bu.edu
Dooms Lab

Victoria Kleiner
vkleiner@bu.edu
Fearns Lab

Jeffrey Kuniholm
kuniholm@bu.edu
Wetzler Lab

Carolina Lyon de Ana
clyon23@bu.edu
Mizgerd Lab

Whitney Manhart
wmanhart@bu.edu
Mostoslavsky Lab

Aditya Mithal
amithal1@bu.edu
Mostoslavsky Lab

Sarah Nodder
sbnodder@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Christine Odom
cvodom@bu.edu
Quinton Lab

Kyle Pedro
kpedro@bu.edu
Henderson Lab

Ellen Suder
elsuder@bu.edu
Mühlberger Lab

Allison Thomas
asthomas@bu.edu
Sagar Lab

Victoria Volfson
vvolfson@bu.edu
Dooms Lab

Rachel Yuen
rryuen@bu.edu
Wetzler Lab

 

Affiliated Students

Laura Avena
UT Health Science Center
lavena@bu.edu
Griffiths Lab

Katherine Norwood
Bioinformatics
knorwood@bu.edu
Kepler Lab

Katherine Phillip
Biology
katieivy@bu.edu
Fearns Lab

Moises Ramirez
BU PREP
mgram@bu.edu
Kepler Lab

Jamie Strampe
Bioinformatics
jstrampe@bu.edu
Connor Lab

Jacquelyn Turcinovic
Bioinformatics
jturcino@bu.edu
Connor Lab