Students

sila-150x150

Sila Ataca

toksoz@bu.edu

R

R Baer

rcbaer@bu.edu

Kim

Kimberley Barker

kabarker@bu.edu

Alex

Alexander Barron

amb253@bu.edu

Molly

Molly Braun

mbraun1@bu.edu

Eric-B

Eric Brownhill

ericjb@bu.edu

Tessa

Tessa Cressey

tcressey@bu.edu

Fearns and

Stephanie

Stephanie D’Souza

sdsouza@bu.edu

Michelle

Michelle Fleury
mfleury2@bu.edu

Francis

Ian Francis

ianpfran@bu.edu

Matthew

Matthew Gagne
patsfan@bu.edu

Jaileene

Jaileene Hernandez
jaileenh@bu.edu

Whitney

Whitney Manhart
wmanhart@bu.edu

Sarah

Sarah Nodder
sbnodder@bu.edu

Grace

Grace Olinger

og3kf@bu.edu

Kyle

Kyle Pedro

kpedro@bu.edu

Ludy

Ludy Registre
lregistr@bu.edu

Kate

Kaitlin Sawatzki
sawatzki@bu.edu

Rachel

Rachel Yuen
rryuen@bu.edu

Affiliated Students

Denis

Denis Kyabaggu
Pathology

Caitlin

Caitlin Miller
Pathology

Katherine

Katherine Norwood

Bioinformatics

Steven-Scherr

Stephen Scherr
Mechanical Engineering

Michaela

Micheala Smith
Biology

Emily-S

Emily Speranza
Bioinformatics
Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine