Students

Alex

Alexander Barron
amb253@bu.edu

Michael

Michael Breen
mpbreen@bu.edu

Eric-B

Eric Brownhill
ericjb@bu.edu

Jaileene

Jaileene Hernandez Escalante
jaileenh@bu.edu
Dooms Lab

Jeffrey Kuniholm
kuniholm@bu.edu
Wetzler Lab

 

Affiliated Students

Laura Avena
UT Health Science Center
lavena@bu.edu
Griffiths Lab

Katherine

Katherine Norwood
Bioinformatics
knorwood@bu.edu
Kepler Lab

Katherine Phillip
Biology
katieivy@bu.edu
Fearns Lab

Lauren

Lauren Malsick
Biology
lmalsick@bu.edu
Fearns Lab

Jamie Strampe
Bioinformatics
jstrampe@bu.edu
Connor Lab