Students

blank1

Sila Ataca
toksoz@bu.edu

Fadie

Fadie Coleman fcoleman@bu.edu

Stephanie

Stephanie D’Souza
sdsouza@bu.edu

Michelle

Michelle Fleury mfleury2@bu.edu

Francis

Ian Francis
ianpfran@bu.edu

Matthew

Matthew Gagne patsfan@bu.edu

Kristie

Kristie Hilliard

Suzanne

Suzanne Kijewski sgeer@bu.edu

Krishna

Krishna Moody kslmoody@bu.edu
Marshak-Rothstein Lab

Munir

Munir Mosaheb mmosaheb@bu.edu

Emily

Emily Nelson evnelson@bu.edu

Grace

Grace Olinger
og3kf@bu.edu

Ludy

Ludy Registre lregistr@bu.edu

Kate

Kaitlin Sawatzki sawatzki@bu.edu

Greg

Gregory Wasserman gaw@bu.edu
Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine