Staff


Manu Anantpadma
Senior Research Scientist
Davey Lab
manua@bu.edu


Jacob Berrigan
Research Study Technician
Gummuluru Lab
berrigaj@bu.edu


Alexander Devaux
Research Study Technician
Connor Lab
ajdevaux@bu.edu


Sierra Downs
Research Technician
Griffiths Lab
snd@bu.edu


Fabiana Feitosa-Suntheimer
ACL3 Insectary Manager
Colpitts Lab
ffeitosa@bu.edu


Axin Hua
C#/.NET Scientific Programmer
Kepler Lab
ahua@bu.edu


Adam Hume
Research Scientist
Mühlberger Lab
hume@bu.edu


Patrick Keiser
Senior Research Technician
Davey Lab
pkeiser@bu.edu


Grace Kepler
Scientific Program Manager
Kepler Lab
gmkepler@bu.edu


Maohua Lei
Research Technician
Gummuluru Lab
malei@bu.edu


Lauren Malsick
Research Technician
Griffiths Lab
lmalsick@bu.edu


Kathleen Marinelli
Administrative Assistant
kfurness@bu.edu


Judith Olejnik
Senior Research Scientist
Mühlberger Lab
jolejnik@bu.edu


Jennifer Pacheco
Research Technician
Mühlberger Lab
jpachec@bu.edu


Justin Patten
Research Technician
Davey Lab
jjpatten@bu.edu


Afzaal Shareef
Research Study Technician
Fearns Lab
ashareef@bu.edu


Sarah Shearer
Senior Research Scientist
Fearns Lab
slnoton@bu.edu


Yu Mei Wang
Research Technician
Kepler Lab
yw022@bu.edu


Rebecca Washburn
Financial Coordinator
beckyw@bu.edu