Faculty

Jen-Blur

Jennifer Beane, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Email: jbeane@bu.edu

 

Ehab Billatos - blur
Ehab Billatos, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Office: E606
Phone: 617-358-7039
Email: ebillato@bu.edu

 

Josh Campbell - blurJoshua D. Campbell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Office: E604B
Phone: 617-414-6978
Email: camp@bu.edu

 

Gower-websiteAdam Gower, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor of Medicine

Office: E632
Phone: 617-358-7138
Email: agower@bu.edu

 

Vijaya+K

Vijaya B. Kolachalama, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Office: E636
Phone: 617-358-7253
Email:
vkola@bu.edu

 

Marc-BlurMarc Lenburg, Ph.D.
Professor of Medicine

Office: E610
Phone: 617-358-7080
Email: mlenburg@bu.edu

 

Honghuang

Honghuang Lin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Office: B616
Phone: 617-358-0091
Email: hhlin@bu.edu

 

Gang-blurGang Liu, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor of Medicine

Office: E645
Phone: 617-358-7257
Email: gangl@bu.edu

 

Evan-BlurW. Evan Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine

Office: E609
Phone: 617-358-7048
Email: wej@bu.edu

 

Stefano-BlurStefano Monti, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine

Office: E611
Phone: 617-358-7087
Email: smonti@bu.edu

 

avi+blurAvrum Spira, M.D., M.Sc.
Chief, Division of Computational Biomedicine
Professor of Medicine

Office: E601
Phone: 617-358-6787
Email: aspira@bu.edu

 

Katie-BlurKatrina Steiling, M.D., M.Sc.
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Office: D-608A
Phone: 617-414-6996
Email: steiling@bu.edu