Faculty

Christina-sectionChristina Anderlind, M.D.
Instructor of Medicine

Office: E631
Phone: 617-638-8293
Email: canderli@bu.edu



Jen-Blur
Jennifer Beane, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Email: jbeane@bu.edu

 


Gower-website
Adam Gower, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor of Medicine

Office: E738
Phone: 617-414-6981
Email: agower@bu.edu

 

 

Marc-Blur
Marc Lenburg, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine

Office: E728
Phone: 617-414-1375
Email: mlenburg@bu.edu

 

Honghuang

Honghuang Lin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Office: B-616
Phone: 617-638-7649
Email: hhlin@bu.edu

 

 

 

Gang-blurGang Liu, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor of Medicine

Office: E631
Phone: 617-414-3387
Email: gangl@bu.edu

 

Evan-BlurW. Evan Johnson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Office: E645
Phone: 617-358-2541
Email: wej@bu.edu

 

 

Stefano-BlurStefano Monti, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine

Office: E613B
Phone: 617-414-7031
Email: smonti@bu.edu

 

 

Catalina-WebsiteCatalina Perdomo, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor of Medicine

Office: E637
Phone: 617-414-6994
Email: cperdomo@bu.edu

 

Avi-BlurAvrum Spira, M.D., M.Sc.
Chief, Division of Computational Biomedicine
Professor of Medicine

Office: E633
Phone: 617-414-6980
Email: aspira@bu.edu

 

Katie-BlurKatrina Steiling, M.D., M.Sc.
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Office: D-608A
Phone: 617-414-6996
Email: steiling@bu.edu