Staff Directory

Maria Pantages Ober
Assistant Dean of Communications
mpober@bu.edu
(617) 638-8496

Lisa Brown
Associate Director
brownl@bu.edu
(617) 638-8494

Gina DiGravio
Media Relations Manager
ginad@bu.edu
(617) 638-8480

David Keough
Photographer
dkeough@bu.edu

Kathryn Mariano
Communications Specialist
kmariano@bu.edu
(617) 638-6822

Gillian Smith
Public Relations Associate
grsmith@bu.edu
(617) 638-8484

Media with questions after business hours should email Media Relations Manager Gina DiGravio at ginad@bu.edu