Academic Calendars

Please note, all calendars are subject to change.

The calendars on this page are the official calendars that students should follow.

We have received reports that sections of the schedule are blacked out when viewed in the browser. This appears to be happening in Firefox due to their built in PDF viewer. If you are experiencing this, you can right click and download the schedule to open the PDF outside of your browser or switch to an alternate browser to view as a webpage. To disable the built in PDF viewer and use your Adobe plug-in, see instructions here.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018

Jump to: BUSM I | BUSM II | BUSM III | BUSM IV

BUSM I

PrISM Google Calendar

  • Orientation (required): Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Classes Start: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Last Day of Curriculum: Thursday, May 17, 2018

BUSM II

BUSM II Fall 2017-2018 Schedule
BUSM II Spring 2017-2018 Schedule

    • Orientation (required): Monday, July 17, 2017
    • Classes Start: Monday, July 17, 2017
    • Last Day of Curriculum: Monday, March 26, 2018

Change Notes

  • 5/24/17: Formatting corrections
  • 5/19/17: Renal exam (10/30) and Psychiatry exam (12/22) will start at 12pm, not 8am
  • 5/17/17: Formatting changes and clarification on mandatory session expectations added

BUSM III

BUSM III Block Schedule 2017-2018

  • Orientation (required): Monday, May 22, 2017 – Friday, May 26, 2017
  • Rotations Begin: Tuesday, May 30, 2017
  • Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 12:00PM – Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Winter Break: Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 5:00PM – Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Spring Break: Monday, March 19, 2018 – Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Rotations End: Sunday, May 13, 2018

BUSM IV

BUSM IV Block Schedule 2017-2018

  • Rotations Begin: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 12:00PM – Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Winter Break: Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 5:00PM – Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Rotations End: Sunday, May 13, 2018
  • Commencement: Thursday, May 17, 2018

OTHER RESOURCES