Faculty

Tuhina Neogi, MD, PhD
Alan S. Cohen Professor of Rheumatology
Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology
Section Chief, Rheumatology
T: 617-358-9650
E: tneogi@bu.edu


Kathryn Bacon, PhD
Assistant Professor
T: 617-358-9671
E: kbacon@bu.edu


Jeffrey Browning, PhD
Professor, Department of Microbiology
Adjunct Professor, Rheumatology
T: 617-358-3979
E: browninj@bu.edu
Andreea M Bujor, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
T: 617-358-3839
E: andreea@bu.edu


Monica Crespo-Bosque, MD

Assistant Professor
Co-Director, Multidisciplinary Lupus Program
T: 617-358-9650
E: mcrespo@bu.edu


Hans Dooms, PhD

Assistant Professor
T: 617-358-6595
E: hdooms@bu.edu
Maureen Dubreuil, MD, MSc
Assistant Professor
Director, Research Training
Chair, Rheumatology Fellow Research Oversight Committee
T: 617-358-9650
E: mdubreui@bu.edu

Alessandra Farina, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
T: 617-358-4099
E: farina@bu.edu
David Felson, MD, MPH
Professor
T: 617-358-9650
E: dfelson@bu.edu
K. Douglas Gross, ScD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
T: 617-358-8888
E: grossd@bu.edu


S. Reza Jafarzadeh, DVM, MPVM, PhD
Assistant Professor
Director, Clinical Research & Data Analysis Core
T: 617-358-9665
E: srjafarz@bu.edu
Raphael Kieval, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
T: 617-638-7460
Kyu Chan Kim, MD
Assistant Professor
T: 617-638-7460


Eugene Kissin, MD
Professor
Program Director, Rheumatology Fellowship Program
Director, MSK Ultrasound Training
T: 617-358-3839
E: eukissin@bu.edu
Deepak Kumar, PT, PhD, OCS
Assistant Professor, CHRS, BU Sargent College
T: 617-358-9677
E: kumard@bu.edu

Michael P. LaValley, PhD
Professor, Department of Biostatistics
BU SPH
T: 617-638-5186
E: mlava@bu.edu


Cara L. Lewis, PT, PhD
Associate Professor, CHRS, BU Sargent College
T: 617-358-9662
E: lewisc@bu.edu


Caryn Libbey, MD
Associate Professor
T: 617-638-7460
E: calibbey@bu.edu


Jean Liew, MD, MS
Assistant Professor
T: 617-358-9650
E: jwliew@bu.edu
Giovanni Ligresti, PhD
Assistant Professor
T: 617-358-6786
E: ligresti@bu.edu


Joshua J. Stefanik, MSPT, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
E: j.stefanik@northeastern.edu


Maria Trojanowska, PhD
Professor
Director, AADC
T: 617-358-7697
E: trojanme@bu.edu

Marcin Trojanowski, MD
Assistant Professor
Director, Rheumatology Clinic
Director, Scleroderma Program
T: 617-358-3839
E: trojanma@bu.edu
Michael York, MD
Assistant Professor
Co-Director, Rheumatology Multidisciplinary Lupus Program
T: 617-358-3839
E: michael.york@bmc.org

 

to top