Medical Education Office Faculty & Staff

Associate Dean of Medical Education

Priya Garg's Photo Priya Garg, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
prgarg@bu.edu
she/her/hers
For appointments, please contact Rebecca Halley to schedule
 

Assistant Deans of Medical Education

Molly Cohen-Osher's PhotoMolly Cohen-Osher, MD, MMedEd
Assistant Dean for Curriculum & Instructional Design
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
mcoheno@bu.edu
she/her/hers
For appointments, please contact Abigail Zielinski to schedule

Robert Lowe's PhotoRobert Lowe, MD
Assistant Dean for Clinical Integration
Associate Professor of Medicine
Robert.Lowe@bmc.org
he/him/his

Elizabeth Yellen's Photo Elizabeth Yellen, MD
Assistant Dean for Affiliated Sites
Director, Kaiser Permanente Regional Campus (Silicon Valley)
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
elyellen@bu.edu
she/her/hers
For appointments, please contact Caroline Mulligan to schedule

Faculty

Christine Phillips' Photo Christine Phillips, MD
Director, Clinical Skills & Simulation Center
Course Co-Director, Doctoring 2
Christine.Phillips@bmc.org
she/her/hers

Joseph Rencic's Photo Joseph Rencic, MD
Director, Clinical Reasoning
Course Co-Director, Doctoring 2
jrencic@bu.edu
he/him/his

Elizabeth Ferrenz's photo Elizabeth Ferrenz, MD
Course Director, Doctoring 1
eferrenz@bu.edu
she/her/hers

Cheryl McSweeney's Photo Cheryl McSweeney, MD, MPH
Course Director, Learn, Experience, Advocate, Discover and Serve (LEADS)
cmcswee@bu.edu
she/her/hers

Jonathan J. Wisco's Photo Jonathan J. Wisco, PhD
Course Director, Principles Integrating Science, Clinical Medicine and Equity (PISCEs)
jjwisco@bu.edu
he/him/his

Caitlin Neri's photo Caitlin Neri, MD, MPH
Course Director, Principles Integrating Science, Clinical Medicine and Equity (PISCEs)
Caitlin.Neri@bmc.org
she/her/hers
 

Staff

Jack Dalton's PhotoJack Dalton
Program Coordinator, Academy of Medical Educators
jpdalton@bu.edu
(617) 358-7485
he/him/his

Ana Gregory's Photo Ana Gregory, EdM
Administrative Manager of Enrichment
anagreg@bu.edu
(617) 358-7476
she/her/hers

Rebecca Halley's Photo Rebecca Halley
Administrative Manager of Medical Education
rlhalley@bu.edu
(617) 358-7480
she/her/hers

Caroline Mulligan's Photo Caroline Mulligan
Administrative Manager of Affiliated Sites
carolinm@bu.edu
(617) 358-7492
she/her/hers

Signature Noel's Photo Signature Noel
Program Administrator, Doctoring
snoel@bu.edu
she/her/hers

Jodie Trainor's Photo Jodie Trainor
Office and Financial Manager of Medical Education
jtrain@bu.edu
(617) 358-7498
she/her/hers

Abigail Zielinski's Photo Abigail Zielinski
Program Coordinator, Academy of Medical Educators
aziel@bu.edu
(617) 358-7477
she/her/hers

Kerri Dooley-Lincoln's Photo Kerri Dooley-Lincoln
Course Coordinator, Doctoring 1
kldooley@bu.edu
(617) 358-9083
she/her/hers

Scott Harris' Photo Scott Harris, MPH
Course Coordinator, Psychiatry Clerkship & Learn, Experience, Advocate, Discover and Serve (LEADS)
scotth@bu.edu
(617) 358-7499
he/him/his

Yvena Mera's Photo Yvena Mera, MBA
Course Coordinator, Principles Integrating Science, Clinical Medicine and Equity (PISCEs)
yvenamer@bu.edu
(617) 358-7496
she/her/hers

Grace Morris' PhotoGrace Morris
Educational Technologist II
gkmorris@bu.edu
(617) 358-7493
she/her/hers

Elizabeth Rivera's Photo Elizabeth Rivera
Course Coordinator, Disease and Therapy & Principles Integrating Science, Clinical Medicine and Equity (PISCEs)
erivera@bu.edu
(617) 358-7447
she/her/hers