Staff

Igor DombrovskyIgor Dombrovsky
Research Study Assistant

Office: E624
Email: dombrov@bu.edu

Eduard Drizik

Eduard Drizik
Research Technician

Office: E631
Phone: 617-414-6998
Email: edrizik@bu.edu

Martine

Yves Martine Dumas
Clinical Research Manager

Office: E624A
Phone: 617-414-3290
Email: ymdumas@bu.edu

Donna-2

Donna Gibson
Grants Administrator

Office: E738
Phone: 617-638-7125
Email: dgibson@bu.edu

emily maple

Emily Maple
Program Grant Coordinator

Office: E632
Phone: 617-414-6991
Email: emaple@bu.edu

Hanqiao Liu

Hanqiao Liu
Senior Research Technician

Office: E631
Phone: 617-414-6992
Email: hqliu@bu.edu

Huiqing Si

Huiqing Si
Research Technician

Office: E631
Phone: 617-414-6998
Email: si1982@bu.edu

Jessica

Jessica Vick
Operations Manager

Office: E628
Phone: 617-414-6960
Email: jlvick@bu.edu

Sherry-blur

Sherry Zhang (Xiao Hui Xiao)
Senior Research Technician

Office: E631
Phone: 617-358-4877
Email: sherryz@bu.edu