Staff

Breton+Andres

Andres Breton
Computational Biologist

Email: breton@bu.edu

 

 

denisefine4Denise Fine
Clinical Research Coordinator

Office: E624A
Phone: 617-358-7093
Email: denise.fine@bmc.org

 

Brianna -blur

Brianna Freeman
Administrative Coordinator

Office: E608
Phone: 617-358-7045
Email: briannaf@bu.edu

 

Donna Gibson

Donna Gibson
Administrative Director

Office: E607
Phone: 617-358-7042
Email: dgibson@bu.edu

 

Kahkeshan+Blur

Kahkeshan Hijazi
Research Scientist

Email: khijazi@bu.edu

 

 

Yusuke+Koga

Yusuke Koga
Computational Analyst

Email: ykoga07@bu.edu

 

 

Hanqiao Liu

Hanqiao Liu
Senior Research Technician

Office: E641
Phone: 617-358-4877
Email: hqliu@bu.edu

 

Carter+Merenstein+Blur

Carter Merenstein
Computational Analyst

Email: cmerenst@bu.edu

 

 

Liz+Moses+PhD

Elizabeth Moses, Ph.D.
Scientific Program Manager, DECAMP

Office: E642
Phone: 617-358-7092
Email:
emoses@bu.edu

 

Shiyi+Yang+Blur

Shiyi Yang
Bioinformatics Analyst

Email: syyang@bu.edu

 

 

Sherry

Sherry Zhang (Xiao Hui Xiao)
Senior Research Technician

Office: E641
Phone: 617-358-4877
Email: sherryz@bu.edu