Staff

Martine

Yves Martine Dumas
Clinical Research Manager

Office: E624A
Phone: 617-414-3290
Email: ymdumas@bu.edu

 

 

Brianna -blur

Brianna Freeman
Administrative Coordinator

Office: E608
Phone: 617-414-6977
Email: briannaf@bu.edu

 

 

Donna Gibson

Donna Gibson
Administrator

Office: E607
Phone: 617-638-7125
Email: dgibson@bu.edu

 

 

 

Hanqiao Liu

Hanqiao Liu
Senior Research Technician

Office: E641
Phone: 617-414-6992
Email: hqliu@bu.edu

 

 

 

Emily Maple

 

Emily Maple
Program Grant Coordinator

Email: emaple@bu.edu

 

 

 

Priya Marathe - bluePriya Marathe
Study Coordinator

Office: E624
Phone: 617-638-6387
Email: pmarathe@bu.edu

 

 

Reid M -blue

Reid McMurry
Computational Analyst

Email: reidmcm@bu.edu

 

 

 

 

Huiqing Si

Huiqing Si
Research Technician

Office: E641
Phone: 617-414-6998
Email: si1982@bu.edu

 

 

 

Jessica

Jessica Vick
Operations Manager

Office: E603
Phone: 617-414-6960
Email: jlvick@bu.edu

 

 

Sherry

Sherry Zhang (Xiao Hui Xiao)
Senior Research Technician

Office: E641
Phone: 617-358-4877
Email: sherryz@bu.edu