Staff

Breton+Andres

Andres Breton
Computational Biologist

Email: breton@bu.edu

 

 

Drizik+EddyEduard Drizik
Computational Analyst

Email: edrizik@bu.edu

 

 

denisefine4Denise Fine
Clinical Research Coordinator

Office: E624A
Phone: 617-414-3290
Email: denise.fine@bmc.org

 

Brianna -blur

Brianna Freeman
Administrative Coordinator

Office: E608
Phone: 617-414-6977
Email: briannaf@bu.edu

 

Donna Gibson

Donna Gibson
Administrator

Office: E607
Phone: 617-638-7125
Email: dgibson@bu.edu

 

Yusuke+Koga

Yusuke Koga
Computational Analyst

Email: ykoga07@bu.edu

 

 

Hanqiao Liu

Hanqiao Liu
Senior Research Technician

Office: E641
Phone: 617-414-6992
Email: hqliu@bu.edu

 

Liz+Moses+PhD

Elizabeth Moses, Ph.D.
Scientific Program Manager, DECAMP

Office: E637
Phone: 617-414-6994
Email:
emoses@bu.edu

 

Huiqing Si

Huiqing Si
Research Technician

Office: E641
Phone: 617-414-6998
Email: si1982@bu.edu

 

Jessica

Jessica Vick, M.S.
Operations Manager

Office: E603
Phone: 617-414-6960
Email: jlvick@bu.edu

 

Sherry

Sherry Zhang (Xiao Hui Xiao)
Senior Research Technician

Office: E641
Phone: 617-358-4877
Email: sherryz@bu.edu