Hematology & Medical Oncology Chief Fellows 2023-2024

We are extremely excited to announce that Dr. Lesley Wu and Dr. Maya Abdallah have accepted Chief Fellow positions for the 2023-2024 year.  They have big shoes to fill as Dr. Michelle Lee and Dr. Hamza Hassan have done a fantastic job this year supporting not only each other but their Fellow colleagues. Please congratulate Lesley and Maya on their selection!