NECS Staff

 

Thomas T. Perls MD, MPH
Director of the New England Centenarian Study
Professor of Medicine and Geriatrics
617-353-2050
thperls@bu.edu
BU Profile
Stacy L. Andersen, PhD
Co-Director
Assistant Professor of Medicine
617-353-2080
stacy@bu.edu
BU Profile
Reena Karki, MPH
Senior Research Project Manager
617-353-2218
reenakar@bu.edu
Brad Petrowitz, MPH
Research Project Manager
bpetro@bu.edu
Lance San Souci
Research Project Manager
sansouci@bu.edu 
Sabrina Blanchett-Anderson
Research Study Assistant
sblanche@bu.edu
Christos Meimeteas
Research Study Assistant
cmeimete@bu.edu
Brian Gould
Research Study Assistant
bngould@bu.edu
Carly Ng
Research Study Assistant
carlyng@bu.edu
Sorieba Fofanah
Research Study Assistant
sfofanah@bu.edu
 

Parsh Mody
Research Study Assistant
pnmody@bu.edu

 

 

Isabelle Darling
Research Study Assistant
idarling@bu.edu

 

Tomas Di Leo
Research Study Assistant
tomasdl@bu.edu
Amrita Tembhe
Research Study Assistant
amritat@bu.edu
Emily Kaderabek
Research Study Assistant
ekader@bu.edu
Alexandria Longworth
Student Research Assistant
alongwor@bu.edu
Anna Schultz
Student Research Assistant
annacs25@bu.edu
SeHo Park, M.Sc.
Graduate Research Fellow
sehopark@bu.edu
Nicole Roth
Research Data Analyst
njroth@bu.edu
Habi Diallo
Senior Research Study Assistant
habi15@bu.edu
(Long Life Family Study)
Trudy Cox
Research Study Assistant
gcox@bu.edu
(Long Life Family Study)
Ariel Lee
Research Study Assistant
alees@bu.edu
(Long Life Family Study)
Vidhi Patel
Research Study Assistant
vidhi@bu.edu
(Long Life Family Study)