NECS Staff

Thomas T. Perls MD, MPH
Director of the New England Centenarian Study
Professor of Medicine and Geriatrics
617-353-2050
thperls@bu.edu
BU Profile
Stacy L. Andersen, PhD
Co-Investigator
Assistant Professor of Medicine
617-353-2080
stacy@bu.edu
BU Profile
Reena Karki, MPH
Research Project Manager
617-353-2218
reenakar@bu.edu
Nicole Roth
Research Data Analyst
njroth@bu.edu
Katie Harper
Administrative Assistant
kharp@bu.edu
 

 

Melissa Berlin
Research Assistant
617-353-0778
mberlin@bu.edu

 

 

Sabrina Blanchett-Anderson
Research Assistant
617-353-1232
sblanche@bu.edu
 

 

Habibatou Diallo
Research Assistant
617-353-0963
habi15@bu.edu

 

 


Stephen Gayle, MS
Research Assistant
617-353-2590
sgayle1@bu.edu
Emily Harris
Research Assistant
617-353-0572
ech2@bu.edu
Adriana Hernandez
Research Assistant
617-353-6441
adhernan@bu.edu
Christos Meimeteas
Research Assistant
617-353-1757
cmeimete@bu.edu
Harold Pang
Research Assistant
617-353-6378
hpang@bu.edu
SeHo Park, M.Sc.
Graduate Research Fellow
sehopark@bu.edu
Brad Petrowitz, MPH
Research Assistant
617-353-2443
bpetro@bu.edu
Liam Quidore
Student Research Assistant
lquidore@bu.edu
Leyla Remh
Research Assistant
617-353-6380
lremh@bu.edu
Lance San Souci
Research Assistant
617-353-6440
sansouci@bu.edu 
Elise Tierney
Research Assistant
617-353-0965
eliset@bu.edu
Sara Topalovic
Research Assistant