Meet Our Residents

Below is our current list of residents and fellows. We come from many parts of the world and many different backgrounds. We are all united with one goal of providing excellent patient care while learning to become excellent clinical neurologists.​

PGY2 Residents

Steven Soler, MD

Benjamin Drapcho, MD

Deandrea King, MD

William Spears, MD

Anurag Sahoo, MD

Benjamin Trachtman, MD

Thomas Ford, MD
PGY 3 Residents

Brent Silver, MD

Deepti Virmani, MD

Anuj Patel, MD

Erin Barnes, MD

David Kopel, MD

Robert Martin, MD

Thiago Carneiro, MD
PGY 4 Residents

Sunali Shah, MD,
Chief Resident

Jonathan Dashkoff, MD, PhD,
Chief Resident

Elie Sader, MD

Lev Vaisman, MD, PhD

Andrew Ferree, MD, PhD