Planning Committee

Chair: Ann Zumwalt, Ph.D., Dept. of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Jana Mulkern, M.S., Educational Technologist, Educational Media
Paige Curran, M.A., Office of Student Affairs
Sophie Godley, M.P.H., Dept. of Community and Health Sciences, School of Public Health
Ariel Hirsch, M.D., Dept. of Radiation Oncology
Laura Spiller, M.S., Alumni Medical Library
Andrea Maalouf, D.M.D., Dept. of General Dentistry
Celeste Kong Maness, D.M.D., Dept. of General Dentistry
Stephanie Oberhaus, Ph.D., Dept. of Microbiology
Hee-Young Park, Ph.D., Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Sciences
Theresa A. Davies, Ph.D., Director M.S. Oral Health Sciences Program, Graduate Medical Sciecnes
Robert Schadt, Ed.D., Office of Teaching, Learning and Technology, School of Public Health
Liza Young, Office of Academic Affairs, Goldman School of Dental Medicine
Mary Warner,  MMSc, PA-C, Program Director, Assistant Professor of Medicine

The committee would like to thank the following members of the Office of Medical Education for their generous help:
Gail March, Ph.D.
Jackie McDonnell
Ginny Potter (web designer)
Liz Rivera
Jodie Trainor
Patricia Ward