Current Fellows 2018-2019

General Cardiology Fellows

Class of 2021


Gabriel Foster, M.D.
Gabriel.Foster@bmc.org


Michael Ibrahim, M.D.
Michel.Ibrahim@bmc.org


Rida Laeeq, M.D.
Rida.Laeeq@bmc.org


Maya Serhal, M.D.
Maya.Serhal@bmc.org


Anshul Srivastava, M.D.
Anshul.Srivastava@bmc.org


Anam Waheed, M.D.
Anam.Waheed@bmc.org

Class of 2020


Stephanie Feldman, M.D.
Stephanie.Feldman@bmc.org


Grace Hsieh, M.D.
Grace.Hsieh@bmc.org


Tasnim Imran, M.D.
Tasnim.Imran@bmc.org


Daniel Kirshenbaum, M.D.
Daniel.Kirshenbaum@bmc.org


Darae Ko, M.D.
Darae.Ko@bmc.org


Rodrigo Mendirichaga, M.D.
Rodrigo.MendirichagaMagana@bmc.org

Class of 2019


Ali Alsamarah, M.D.
Ali.Alsamarah@bmc.org


Gargi Bajpayee, M.D.
Gargi.Bajpayee@bmc.org


Sunny Skye-Keppel, M.D.
Sunny-Skye.Keppel@bmc.org


Patrick Manning, M.D.
Patrick.Manning@bmc.org


Dafina Pruthi, M.D.
Dafina.Pruthi@bmc.org


Anas Sarhan, M.D.
Anas.Sarhan@bmc.org

Interventional Fellows

Jorge Fuentes, M.D.
Jorge.Fuentes@bmc.org

Syed Umer Ali, M.D.
Syed.Ali@bmc.org

Electrophysiology Fellows

Matthew Gaskill, D.O.
Matthew.Gaskill@bmc.org