Staff

Administrative Staff

Tracy Keane
Administrative Assistant
T: 617-358-3839
E: trkeane@bu.edu


Lisa Massa

Administrative Director
T: 617-358-9658
E: lmassa@bu.edu


Anne Plunkett

Administrative & Communications Manager
T: 617-358-9656
E: aplunket@bu.edu


Sharon Tomlinson

Program Manager
T: 617-358-6778
E: stomlin@bu.edu

 

 

Clinical Research Staff

Connor Buchholz
Clinical Trial Coordinator
T: 358-6797
E: connorbu@bu.edu


Xiaoyang Chen
Statistical Programmer
T: 617-358-9669
E: xychen18@bu.edu


Margaret Clancy
Project Manager
T: 617-358-9679
E: mclancy@bu.edu


Kimberly Finch
Clinical Trials Manager
T: 617-358-6785
E: kimtobin@bu.edu


Patricia Godio
Clinical Trials Grants Manager
T: 617-358-3895
E: pgodio@bu.edu


Christine Peloquin
Statistical Manager
T: 617-358-9664
E: cpeloqui@bu.edu


Eric Stratton
Director, Clinical Trials
T: 617-638-6777
E: eas@bu.edu



Visiting Researchers

Michelle Yau
Visiting Researcher
T: 617-358-9667
E: yau@bu.edu

 

 

Research Staff


Kosaku Aoyagi
Postdoctoral Trainee
T: 358-9670
E: kaoyagi@bu.edu

 

Alexander Barron
Immunology Training Program
T: 617-358-3899
E: amb253@bu.edu


Fatima El Adili
Postdoctoral Trainee
T: 617-358-6592
E: fadili@bu.edu


Jiazhen Guan
Laboratory Technician
T: 617-358-3917
E: jguan@bu.edu


Adil Haresi
Laboratory Technician
T: 617-358-3928
E: adilh@bu.edu
Jaileene Hernandez-Escalante
Predoctoral Trainee
E: jaileenh@bu.edu


Grace Marden
Pathology Graduate Student
T: 617-358-3915
E: gcmarden@bu.edu


Tho Pham
Postdoctoral Trainee
T: 617-358-3928
E: txpham@bu.edu
Victoria Volfson
Immunology Student
T: 617-358-3835
E: vvolfson@bu.edu

 

to top