Staff

Administrative Staff

Alice Anderson
Academic & Clinical Affairs Manager/Fellowship Coordinator
T:617-358-6171
E: aanders2@bu.edu
Patricia Godio
Senior Grants & Contracts Research Administrator
T: 617-358-3895
E: pgodio@bu.edu
Trac
y Keane
Administrative Assistant
T: 617-358-3839
E: trkeane@bu.edu


Lisa Massa

Administrative Director
T: 617-358-9658
E: lmassa@bu.edu


Anne Plunkett

Office & Communications Manager
T: 617-358-9656
E: aplunket@bu.edu


Sharon Tomlinson

Administrative Manager
Fellowship Program Coordinator
T: 617-358-6778
E: stomlin@bu.edu

 

Clinical Research/Trial Staff

Kosaku Aoyagi
Postdoctoral Trainee
T: 358-9670
E: kaoyagi@bu.edu


Fernando Bomfim

Graduate Student
E: fbomfim@bu.edu
Blank headshotMarg
aret Clancy
Project Manager
T: 617-358-9679
E: mclancy@bu.edu


Sayali Dhamne
Project Manager
E: scdhamne@bu.edu


Kimberly Finch
Clinical Trials Manager
T: 617-358-6785
E: kimtobin@bu.edu


Mary (Molly) Gheller
Project Manager
E: mgheller@bu.edu


Christine Peloquin
Statistical Manager
T: 617-358-9664
E: cpeloqui@bu.edu


Gabriela Rabasa
Statistical Programmer
E: grabasa@bu.edu


Visiting Researchers

Michelle Yau
Visiting Researcher
T: 617-358-9667
E: yau@bu.edu


Research Staff

Adri Chakraborty, PhD
Postdoctoral Trainee
T: 358-3839
E: ckadri@bu.edu


Fatima El Adili
Postdoctoral Trainee
T: 617-358-6592
E: fadili@bu.edu


Albert
Jones
Student
T: 358-3839
E: arjones@bu.edu


Jisu Lee
Research Technician
T: 358-3839
E: jisulee@bu.edu


Grace Marden
Laboratory Manager
T: 617-358-3915
E: gcmarden@bu.edu


Tho Pham
Postdoctoral Trainee
T: 617-358-3928
E: txpham@bu.edu
Victoria Volfson
Immunology Student
T: 617-358-3835
E: vvolfson@bu.edu

 

to top