Staff

Administrative Staff

Tracy Keane
Administrative Assistant
T: 617-358-3839
E: trkeane@bu.edu


Lisa Massa

Administrative Director
T: 617-358-9658
E: lmassa@bu.edu


Anne Plunkett

Administrative & Communications Manager
T: 617-358-9656
E: aplunket@bu.edu


Sharon Tomlinson

Program Manager
T: 617-358-6778
E: stomlin@bu.edu

 

 

Clinical Research Staff

Connor Buchholz
Clinical Trial Coordinator
T: 358-6797
E: connorbu@bu.edu


Margaret Clancy
Project Manager
T: 617-358-9679
E: mclancy@bu.edu


Kimberly Finch
Clinical Trials Manager
T: 617-358-6785
E: kimtobin@bu.edu


Patricia Godio
Clinical Trials Grants Manager
T: 617-358-3895
E: pgodio@bu.edu


Christine Peloquin

Statistical Manager
T: 617-358-9664
E: cpeloqui@bu.edu


Eric Stratton

Director, Clinical Trials
T: 617-638-6777
E: eas@bu.edu



Visiting Researchers

Michelle Yau
Visiting Researcher
T: 617-358-9667
E: yau@bu.edu

 

Laboratory Research Staff

Alexander Barron
Immunology Training Program
T: 617-358-3899
E: amb253@bu.edu

 


Fatima
El Adili
T: 617-358-6592
E: fadili@bu.edu

 

 

Jaileene Hernandez-Escalante
Predoctoral Trainee
E: jaileenh@bu.edu


Maxx Lawson
Research Technician
T: 617-358-3855
E: lawsonm@bu.edu


Julio Mantero
Lab Technician
T: 617-358-6591
E: jmantero@bu.edu


Grace Marden

Pathology Graduate Student
T: 617-358-3915
E: gcmarden@bu.edu


Victoria Volfson

Immunology Student
T: 617-358-3835
E: vvolfson@bu.edu