Section Chief, Cardiovascular Medicine
Wilson S. Colucci, MD

Associate Chief for Clinical Affairs and Director, Outpatient Services
Eric H. Awtry, MD

Director, Cardiovascular Medicine Fellowship Program
Frederick L. Ruberg, MD

Clinical Cardiology
Eric H. Awtry, MD
Gary J. Balady, MD
Emelia J. Benjamin, MD
Sheilah Bernard, MD
Claudia P. Hochberg, MD
Alice K. Jacobs, MD
Michael D. Klein, MD
Ravi Lala, MD
Hans K. Meier-Ewert, MD
Frederick L. Ruberg, MD
Eugene Valsky, MD

Non-invasive Cardiology
Gary J. Balady, MD – Director, Non-invasive Cardiology and Exercise Physiology
Noyan Gokce, MD – Director, Echocardiography
Frederick L. Ruberg, MD – Director, Advanced Cardiac Imaging
Eric H. Awtry, MD
Ravin Davidoff, MB, BCh
Ravi M. Lala, MD
Hans K. Meier-Ewert, MD
Gene F. Kwan, MD
Omar Siddiqi, MD
Ivan Luptak, MD, PhD
Marcello Panagia, MD, PhD

Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology
Kevin M. Monahan, MD – Director, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology
Robert H. Helm, MD

Interventional Cardiology
Ashvin N. Pande, MD – Director, Interventional Cardiology
Zoran Nedeljkovic, MD – Director, Interventional Cardiology Fellowship Program
Alice K. Jacobs, MD
Claudia P. Hochberg, MD
Clifford J. Berger, MD
David Litvak, MD
Khether Raby, MD
Nir Ayalon, MD

Vascular Medicine
Robert Eberhardt, MD – Director, Vascular Medicine and  Co-Leader, Quality Improvement
Naomi M. Hamburg, MD
Ashvin N. Pande, MD

Heart Failure
Wilson S. Colucci, MD – Director, Cardiomyopathy Program
David Pimentel, MD
Flora Sam, MD
Deepa Gopal, MD
Shivda Pandey, MD

Based at West Roxbury VA Medical Center
Philip Podrid, MD
Jayashri Aragam, MD
Peter Hoffmeister, MD
Chester Conrad, MD, PhD
Jacob Joseph, MBBS
Rebecca LeLeiko, MD