Congratulations 2024 Graduating Residents & Fellows!

On Saturday, June 22 the Department of Neurology celebrated the 2024 graduating class of residents and fellows all of whom have made significant contributions to our department through their dedication to compassionate care, impactful research and commitment to learning and supporting fellow trainees. We wish each of them great success as they embark upon life’s next big adventure(s). It has been a privilege to be a part of their journey, and we are excited to see what the future holds.

Congratulations and welcome to the alumni family!


 Class of 2024 Residents

  • Ava Bakhtyari, MD
  • Tatiana Greige, MD
  • Karan S. Hingorani, MD, PhD
  • Emma H. Kaplan, MD
  • Robert J. McCormick, MD
  • Cayla M. Vila, MD
  • Emily I. White, MD

 Class of 2024 Fellows

 Vascular Neurology

  • Navreet Kaur, MD
  • Neha Kumar, MD

 Sleep Medicine

  • Matthew R. Spring, MD
  • Patrick Mabray, MD, PhD

 Movement Disorders

  • Ryan S. Wang, MD

Neurocritical Care

  • William Spears, MD
  • Brian J. Coffey, MD

Neuromuscular Medicine

  • Dominique V. Low, MD

View all posts