Welcome Class of 2028!

We are delighted to announce that we have successfully matched 7 exceptional candidates in this year’s NRMP Match. We would like to welcome the following PGY-1 residents who will be joining us in June 2024, as follows:

  • Andres Amaya – The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University
  • Shyam Bhagat – Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell
  • Kathryn Cater – Rush Medical College of Rush University Medical Center
  • Courtney Dunphy – Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School-Piscataway
  • Heer Hendry – Saint Louis University School of Medicine
  • Fanny Migliore – Drexel University College of Medicine
  • Rachel Temme – University of Washington School of Medicine



View all posts