Welcome New Residents and Fellows!


A warm welcome to all of our new residents and fellows who started their training on July 1. We are so excited to have you join us, and we look forward to working with you!

Neurology Residents (PGY1)

  • Annie Hien, MD, PhD
  • Motunrayo Olawaiye, MD
  • Rose Healy, MD
  • Khadar Haroun, MD
  • Daniel Li, MD
  • Grigorios Kalaitzidis, MD
  • Richard Tartarini, MD

Neurology Residents (PGY2)

  • Arianna DeGruttola, MD
  • Timothy Felong, MD
  • Christine Server, MD
  • Nicole Hayes, MD
  • Susan Recio, MD
  • Haley Huggins, MD
  • Kelsey Jones, MD

Pediatric Neurology Residents

  • Taha Fathima Khan, MD 

Vascular Neurology Fellows

  • Thomas Ford, MD
  • Anurag Sahoo, MD

Neurocritical Care Fellows

  • William Spears, MD
  • Brian Coffey, MD

Neuromuscular Fellow

  • Deandrea King, MD

Sleep Medicine Fellows

  • Patrick Mabray, MD, PhD
  • Maha Husainat, MD

View all posts