We want to take the opportunity to congratulate the winners of the Henry I. Russek Student Achievement Day 2012 for the Department of Biochemistry.  An honorable mention will be awarded to Erika Ebbel-Angle who is a student in Dr. Costello’s lab, the second prize award will go to Ed Randles who is a student in Dr. Bergethon’s lab and the first prize will be awarded to Johann Bergholz who is a student in Dr. Xiao’s lab .  Our congratulations go out to all the winners as well as their advisors!