Program Committee

Michael Paasche-Orlow MD, MA, MPH, Conference Director

Boston University Medical School

Michael S. Wolf, PhD, MPH, Advisory Committee Co-Chair

Northwestern University, Feinberg School of Medicine

Ruth Parker, MD, Advisory Committee Co-Chair

Emory University School of Medicine

Lori Henault, MPH, Conference Coordinator

Boston University Medical School

Katherine Waite, Conference Assistant

Boston University Medical School


Advisory Committee

Timothy Bickmore, PhD, Northeastern University, College of Computer and Information Science

Dharma E. Cortés, PhD, Northeastern University

Terry C. Davis, PhD, Lousiana State University Health Sciences Center

Julie Gazmararian, PhD, MPH, Rollins School of Public Health, Emory University

Cathy Meade, PhD, RN, H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute

Rima Rudd, ScD, Harvard School of Public Health

Dean Schillinger, MD, University of California, San Francisco

Joanne G. Schwartzberg, MD, Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education

Mark V. Williams, MD, University of Kentucky Center for Health Services Research

Feleta Wilson, PhD, RN, Wayne State University