Learn from Anywhere Resources

Documentation, Links & Videos:

Request an LfA Classroom Practice or Virtual Training Session

EdMedia – LfA Quick Help Videos

EdMedia – Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Zoom Links & Walk-through Guides

Training:
Instructional Technology Staff Support:

We’ve mapped our instructional tech staff to GMS, MED & SPH curriculum departments by course prefixes below:

Anthony Swenson Chris Romagna David King Scott Amico Liz Clark Merhawi Wells-Bogue
swensona@bu.edu cromagna@bu.edu dwking@bu.edu samico@bu.edu lizc1ark@bu.edu mwbogue@bu.edu
857-324-2421 617-312-5821 617-512-7463 617-519-7610 617-991-8282 617-275-3531
MED I SPHBS GMSMD GMSFC MED II GMSBI
GMSMH SPHSB GMSBT GMSFS MED III GMSBN
GMSPH SPHMC GMSNU SPHPM MED IV GMSAN
GMSOH SPHEH GMSIM SPHLW GMSMD GMSMS
GMSGE SPHGH GMSPM GMSMA GMSPA GMSFA
SPHPH GMSBN GMSBY GMSPS GMSGC
GMSCI GMSMI

Should non-curriculum groups need remote instructional support, please email: edtech@bu.edujmulkern@bu.edu, and lmilne@bu.edu.

If you have other questions or concerns regarding EdMedia services, please contact Associate Director Jana Mulkern at 617-999-8743, jmulkern@bu.edu  and/or Director Lucy Milne 617-279-3535 lmilne@bu.edu.  We are on standby to support you.