Students

Scott Adams
sradams@bu.edu
Douam Lab

Bukola Adeoye
badeoye@bu.edu
Sagar Lab

Elise Armstrong
earmstr1@bu.edu
Mizgerd Lab

Maria Jose Ayuso
mayuso@bu.edu
Snyder-Cappione Lab

David Bean
djbean@bu.edu
Sagar Lab

Michael Breen
mpbreen@bu.edu
Fearns Lab

Elizabeth Chavez
ecchavez@bu.edu
Douam Lab

Brianna Close
bclose@bu.eu
Davey Lab

Sarah Dohadwala
sarahmd@bu.edu
Anderson Lab

Callie Donahue
cjdgms@bu.eu
Davey Lab

Neelou Etesami
etesami@bu.edu
Mizgerd Lab

Kara Farquharson
karafarq@bu.edu
Bosmann Lab

Josiane Fofana
jfofana@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Ivy Hughes
ihughes@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Sallieu Jalloh
sjalloh@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Patrick Keiser
pkeiser@bu.eu
Davey Lab

Devin Kenney
kenneydj@bu.edu
Douam Lab

Jonathan Kilroy
jmkilroy@bu.edu
Henderson Lab

Victoria Kleiner
vkleiner@bu.edu
Fearns Lab

Andrew Leal
aaleal@bu.edu
Henderson Lab

Yewoo Lee
yewoolee@bu.edu
Traber Lab


Christina McConney
csmcc@bu.edu
Snyder-Cappione Lab

Joseph McWhirter
joemcw@bu.edu
Sagar Lab

Sita Ramaswamy
sitar@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Stephen Ross
sjross@bu.edu
Cifuentes and Muhlberger Labs

Nathan Sanders
nsander2@bu.edu
Mizgerd Lab


Chelsey Skeete
skeete@bu.edu
Gummuluru Lab

Erika Smith
erikas@bu.edu
Snyder-Cappione Lab

Ellen Suder
elsuder@bu.edu
Mühlberger Lab

Victoria Volfson
vvolfson@bu.edu
Dooms Lab

 

Affiliated Students


Jamie Strampe
Bioinformatics
jstrampe@bu.edu
Connor Lab

Jacquelyn Turcinovic
Bioinformatics
jturcino@bu.edu
Connor Lab